You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The true women inside all of us

I couldn't avoid this post, funny enough i have skipped it like three times because i thought it was just for women, forgive me.

However, i took time to read it again and if you must know, i have read that three times and i was doing just two things, shedding tears and also smilling.

Do you know why...?

I was born from a Woman, and i could still remember what she went through for me to be who i am today, i owe her that respect same with other women.

She have those qualities you listed above, so i couldnt agree with you less, you are right.

True, these points are facts and words!!

If the 21-century young ladies could agree with these values, imagine how beautiful the world could look like🤷‍♂️.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

And I had to read your reply three times 😊
Thank you for these beautiful words.
You know what? You have taken all the doubts I had in myself away tonight.
I thank you for doing that!
I thank you for reminding me that I’m a proud woman!
I thank you for your respect! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64