You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest #1 | My Husband (@benton3), Is The Most Important Man In My Life By @ngoenyi

Reading about love bond like this is some zort of encouragement to all of us single😊, and we always wish that we find someone understanding like this in our lives.

Beign married for over 14years now is a very long time and so commendable after all marriage wasn't just a few years something but a life time commitment.

I must say that your marriage is bleesed, the beautiful kids, the peaceful and understanding atmosphere is a huge blessing....😊

I know , it wouldnt have worked like that on it's own no matter the hardwork both of you might have put in place, but i believe that there is a third chord which is strenghtening this bond for you both and please may i use this opportunity to encourage you and your partner to always allow that third chord to lead you all....

You both have been a good example of a good bond, and that is so exemplary and it worth emulating, as a matter of fact, i am copying this friendship style😊.

Both of you are so beautiful and two good friends😊 and your kids too, i pray may this bond and friendship betwen you both continues forever and ever and ever !! ❤

You wanna share with us some tips that helped you both to continue like these for all these years ?😊,

I believe that will help a lot of readers here especially those who are contemplating going into this institution

I don't need to miss this contest even though i don't have a partner😀...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a wonderful comment! Yes, the Almighty God Jehovah in involved in our marriage. He is inseparable.

I did share some qualities he exhibited and that's same with me too but that is left for him to write one. The contest only said that I should focus on the most important man in my life and as such, his own is first. When the contest talk about marriage, I will surely include that for sure.

I am sure you too are planning to write on the most important woman in your life? I can't wait to read it

Okay, that's fine 😊. All the same, we have learnt great lessons from your post.

Sure, i will write mine soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91