You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest #1 | My Husband (@benton3), Is The Most Important Man In My Life By @ngoenyi

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

What a wonderful comment! Yes, the Almighty God Jehovah in involved in our marriage. He is inseparable.

I did share some qualities he exhibited and that's same with me too but that is left for him to write one. The contest only said that I should focus on the most important man in my life and as such, his own is first. When the contest talk about marriage, I will surely include that for sure.

I am sure you too are planning to write on the most important woman in your life? I can't wait to read it

Sort:  

Okay, that's fine 😊. All the same, we have learnt great lessons from your post.

Sure, i will write mine soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51