Crispy Cheese Pie

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

20211205_100711(0).jpg

Hello steem womens club. How are you today I hope you are well. I woke up early this morning I had some hangovers. I made them right away while the kids were sleeping. The weather got very cold, so I thought it was time to remove the duvet, so I lifted the blankets and took out the duvets. I immediately poured a cup of tea and prepared breakfast.

20211215_122316.jpg

I don't drink much tea, but I love tea for breakfast. After a nice breakfast, I did some cleaning and decided to make pies for lunch. Today I will share with you a very delicious cheese pie recipe. So let's move on to the ingredients of our pastry;

6 phyllo dough
3 fresh phyllo
200 g feta cheese
Some cheddar cheese
1 egg

For the filling of the pastry;
A glass of milk
A glass of oil
1 egg
1 teaspoon flour
1 teaspoon vinegar

Preparation of ;

First of all, let's prepare the inner mortar of our pastry. Take milk, oil, eggs, flour and vinegar in a bowl and whisk well. Then grate our cheddar and mix it with white cheese. Let's grease the tray where we will make the pastry, let's open 2 baklava dough on the bottom layer. And let's use the mortar we prepared. Let's open one more layer of baklava dough and apply mortar, then continue by applying mortar to each layer. Let's open 1.5 fresh dough. Let's put the cheese mixture on it. Let's put 1.5 layers of phyllo and the remaining 3 baklava phyllo on it. Let's not forget to apply mortar to each floor. Let's put 1 egg yolk on the top and pour optional sesame seeds.

20211203_234730.jpg

Let's slice it. Let's bake the pastry for half an hour in a preheated oven at 180 degrees. Good luck to those who will try. Bye now.
20211205_100711.jpg

Sort:  

Çok lezzetli gözüküyor, ellerinize sağlık.

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler begenmenize sevindim 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55