You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @NGOENYI CONTEST FOR AFRICAN WOMEN: 5 NATURAL HEALTH REMEDIES KNOWN TO YOU WHICH WOMEN CAN USE FOR THEIR HEALTH AND THAT OF THEIR HOME|| 20% PAYOUT TO @STEEMWOMENSCLUB BY @CHARIS20

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Nice entry my dear @charis20. Is that uziza seed call black/bush pepper in English?

Oohh I know uda in my village it is a very special fruit and believed to have super natural powers and other health benefits too. I love the Ugu/fruited pumpkin is so nice when prepared as soup and had many health benefits as you've indicated. We a have what it takes to stay healthy so let's make use of them

All the best of luck my dear. Thanks for sharing this useful information
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

No it is called pipper guineense, yes we have all it takes to be healthy in our environment. Thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31