You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Steemit Have Changed my Life? || @ngoenyi are at 100% power up

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

I try my best to perfect in what I do and I believe that there is no room for envy or comparison.

This is one of the reasons I admire you. You are a great lady who has a lot of vision always set examples for us to follow. You are one of my role models on this platform and I pray to be like you in life but copying your good qualities as a woman.

My Steemit momma all your achievements are as a result of your hardwork. Steemit has really impacted positively in your life. It has also given us opportunity to earn rewards by writing contents which you are doing it do greatly. Beautiful entry momma
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you my love, we keep moving forward. I admire you a lot also. When we all remain humble, then there must be something we can learn from each other. @tenguhatanga

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71