STEEM WOMEN CLUB COMMUNITY || CHAIN OF GOODNESS || THIS IS THE FOURTH PROGRAM OF MY GOODNESS EVENT || TODAYS EVENT IS ABOUT POOR WOMAN.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

How are you all? I pray that everyone stays well and healthy. Thanks to @steemwomenclub for allowing me to share chain of Goodness event on this platform. Today I tried to help some of the poorest women in our area.

IMG-20210424-WA0139.jpg

Many families are suffering due to the epidemic. Those who have to work hard to run the family. There are many such families in our area who are struggling to make ends meet. Now it is the month of Ramadan so it is very difficult for many to procure food for Iftar. Maybe many do not break their fast. So I tried to help some women with some iftar items for their families. So that they can break their fast with their family. I can't afford to help more than that. I tried my best to help them. I will always try to help helpless people and children as I get support from this community.

IMG_20210425_004830.jpg

These women have a lot of trouble moving on with their families. They have a hard time eating with their husbands and children. Maybe I couldn't help with too much but they are much happier. Which can be understood by seeing the smile on their face. These people are rarely happy. They are not able to ask for more, they are satisfied with little. The number of such poor families next to our house is much higher. Due to the epidemic, there are many problems in running the family with their husbands and children. My husband and I @ narocky71 took the initiative to help more vulnerable women and children as much as we could.

1619239869410.jpg

IMG_20210425_004704.jpg

My husband bought these things from the market. Then I took it home and packed all the things in separate packets. I like to do these things myself. There is a lot of peace in doing these things below.

CollageMaker_20210424_202623700.jpg

Then I called these women next to our house and brought them to our house. I did not say anything when I called them. They were much happier when they found out. I feel very blessed to be able to make these people happy. Because they are very happy to have such things in their family.

1619238540304.jpg

When I handed them the things, I saw their smiles and realized how happy they were. And they accepted the smiling things. There were many smiling faces as they left. I will try to work like this all the time. We will always try to help such people. And part of the support I get from this platform I will allocate to these helpless families.

IMG_20210425_004514.jpg

I will always keep trying to work with goodnight events. I will try to help those around me who are poor and helpless. You will pray for me so that I can continue the work forever.

Thanks everyone

Spacial Thanks to @steemwomenclub To give me the opportunity to share my goodness event on such a platform.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I saw their faces were very happy. There was a smile full of meaning my dear sister @tasonya

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

God bless you my dear sister. Our sister @svm038 @steemwomensclub is currently looking for candidates to provide guidance to newcomers to the Steem Women Club Community. Let's work together, We are strong together. We are waiting for you in the comments column. Indicate your candidacy in the comment of the post

Here is another one!

We would like to see you in our newest contest too 😍😍😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you for letting me know. I will definitely join all these contests and join the Telegram Group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14