You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WOMEN CLUB COMMUNITY || CHAIN OF GOODNESS || THIS IS THE FOURTH PROGRAM OF MY GOODNESS EVENT || TODAYS EVENT IS ABOUT POOR WOMAN.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

I saw their faces were very happy. There was a smile full of meaning my dear sister @tasonya

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

God bless you my dear sister. Our sister @svm038 @steemwomensclub is currently looking for candidates to provide guidance to newcomers to the Steem Women Club Community. Let's work together, We are strong together. We are waiting for you in the comments column. Indicate your candidacy in the comment of the post

Here is another one!

We would like to see you in our newest contest too 😍😍😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for letting me know. I will definitely join all these contests and join the Telegram Group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38