You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Engagement Contest 1: The Most Important Woman In My Life

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

That is really nice man, blood is thicker than water indeed. I happen to have 2 sisters but I can't even imagine us being this close so in a way, I envy you but all the same it's nice to always close to siblings. In the society today, you see brothers and sisters grow up and start keeping distance and keeping malice with each other. Cherish the relationship you two bear. Thanks for this amazing post. Goodluck and expect my entry very soon

Sort:  

I eagerly anticipate your entry bro, it has always been a source of inspiration.

Indeed blood is thicker than water, I feel sad when I see that Most siblings are not in good terms, it pains me and it makes me value what I have.

Thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12