Follow club5050, the first rule of communities! 14sbd= 187 steem| Follow club5050, the first rule of communities! 3x Dolphin last 770 sp #club5050

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

hi;

Due to the developments on the Steemit platform, we feel compelled to attend some events. In fact, I need to have some conditions for the system to work. That's why the system users say that even club5050 is not given importance anymore, but even more so.
We continue to get stronger. I hope we will get the reward of our efforts with the support we give.

Now is the time to sp. That's why I will fulfill my dream of becoming a 3x Dolphin.

I turn all the sbds in my wallet into steem every day at the market. I'm getting stronger without transferring any of them.

We should be at club5050 doesn't mean we won't be supported. That's why we must continue to grow stronger. Of course, there will be periods when you will transfer. but you must act according to this rule.

These are the sums and amounts of the sbds I made on separate days. still available in my wallet

14sbd=187 steem

market.PNG

This is my first wallet image. My sp amount after current total sp amount is 14,338 K

sp.PNG

187 stemm.PNG

We should be at club5050 doesn't mean we won't be supported. That's why we must continue to grow stronger. Of course, there will be periods when you will transfer. but you must act according to this rule.As community managers, we continue to provide more support to users who fit this system.

Sort:  

Today is the day I spent all my steem dollars on steem power . And absolutely it will increase my steem power
Screenshot_20220130_232343.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33