Steemit Engagement Contest3 ; Describe the activities you enjoy doing with your partner / family โ€œ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽจโ€œ๐ŸฒsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202251535851472.jpg


Greetings to all steemains!!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. We all steemains enjoy steemit Engagement Challenge and trying to participate at maximum level to win the challenge. I only participate 3-4contest per week due other responsibilities of life.

I'm excited to be a part of this amazing contest Steemit Engagement Contest3 ; Describe the activities you enjoy doing with your partner / family โ€œ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽจโ€œ๐Ÿฒ. I'm mother of four lovely kids and wife of a gentleman. So I enjoyed many activities some with my kids only, some with my partner and with my whole family.

For this contest I'm sharing with you all


Baking


I'm not expert at baking but make many things on demand of my kids. Whenever I do baking my daughters are very excited and they all helped me in kitchen or I can say that they love this activity with me.

IMG_20220224_005226.jpg

I have shared many recipes of cakes, cupcakes, Biscuits, breads and stuff buns etc some of them were made perfectly some were not good in taste but we enjoyed this activity.

Many times rahima said mama let's make cupcakes for steemit ๐Ÿ˜‚ Actually she loves this activity. I always appreciate and love to bake with my daughters.

IMG_20220426_014013.jpgIMG_20220320_020701.jpg
IMG_20220320_014635.jpgIMG_20220224_005159.jpg

These are some pictures of my baking activities that I enjoyed with my daughters, many cakes and cupcakes and other foods preparations I enjoyed with my daughters. Actually this activity is learning, how to work in kitchen, how delicious foods are made, what are precautions should be adopted when you are working in kitchen



Long Drive toT Beach

It's my favorite family activity. My husband has very busy schedule since last year. So when we get free time within a month my husband took us to beach. We all love beaches, sometimes we go to beach before sunset and enjoy the beautiful view of sunset and sea breeze.

We spend many hours at sea. I love open air so this type of my family trip always made me fresh. Kids love to play there. They try to make sand castle but can't made prefect till now๐Ÿ˜Š

IMG_20210403_183336.jpg

a beautiful view of sunset at Beach that we enjoyed


Sometimes went out at night. We planned many with my sister's family to go to beach before sunrise and enjoy the beauty of morning at beach and do breakfast at beach.

IMG_20210403_184143.jpgIMG_20210403_183322.jpg
IMG_20210403_183625.jpgIMG_20210130_102430.jpg

Some view of beaches, two pictures are at morning time and two are at evening time


Watching Movies At Weekend

My husband and kids like to watch movies. On weekends rahima and warisha make plans which movey they will play at night. Warisha like animated movies rahima wants horror movies while Abdullah and sajjad like science fiction or fighting movies but I have no perticular choice I agree with the movie that they decide to play.

Watching movies means popcorn time for Rahima and ayesha so before starting movies rahima pushed me mama where are popcorns
So for this enjoyment I made popcorn for kids before starting movie.

IMG_20210714_033355.jpg

Rahima enjoying popcorn

So we all enjoyed this activity together. I think this enjoyment can be done at any time when we all are free.

Go Out For Ice-Cream

I love this activity very much because we all love ice-cream. When my husband very much busy then this little activity makes all family charged. Some time ice cream is specially brought to home by husband and he surprises us.

Family always loves to go out for ice-cream. My took us when he has time. Now my son is big enough to take us to our favorite ice-cream parlor (I don't know driving)

IMG_20211022_232931.jpgIMG_20211022_232201.jpg

Actually for everyone like all activities that bring their family together with love. I have many other activities too which I like to do such as

  • making cards with Rahima
  • watching YouTube /movies with warisha
  • walking with ayesha
  • long drive with Abdullah (son)
  • Go out single with husband
    And many more

These are my favorites activities that I enjoy with my family. For enjoyment we don't need to spend extra money buy giving love and good time to our family and friends we can get great enjoyment.

I would like to invite @sualeha, @aaliarubab, @kunwal and @syedahira for the contest.

Sort: ย 

Bu gรถnderi Steemit-Tรผrkiyenin KuratรถrlรผฤŸรผnรผ yapan -steemcurator06 tarafฤฑndan oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Contest Wฤฐnner' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050โœ…
Steem Exclusive
โœ…
Plagiarism Free
โœ…
BOT Free
โœ…

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Teamโค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for inviting me in azing contest.
You have captured morning or evening scene very well. You are talented lady. May Allah Pak bless you more . Masha Allah happy family. Allah Pak protect you and your family from evil eyes. You have published amzing post.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post ๐Ÿ’•

ย 2 years agoย 

Beautiful pictures๐Ÿ‘Œ spending time with family is so precious thanks for inviting me and best of luck for the contest ๐Ÿ’•โ˜บ๏ธ

You have spent joyful time with you family. Allah Pak give you long but healthy life mam. Good luck for the contest.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post ๐Ÿ’•

ย 2 years agoย 

Mash Allah your family is beautiful and very precious moments you shared in post โค๏ธโค๏ธ ,Rahema cutee looking ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ eating popcorn ,may God always blessed you with your family because we nothing with out them ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
Good luck for success in contest ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿคž

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post ๐Ÿ’•

Cooking and a mini vacation to the beach with the family is a very beautiful moment and it also looks like your family really enjoys it

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes mini vacation gives pleasure and can be repeated again and again. Thank you for your time and good words

Agreed, you're welcome.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

ย 2 years agoย 

Your post so inspiring. And I do like about the activity that you sharing.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for your support and reviewing my post

ย 2 years agoย 

My pleasure dear

A wife who is good at managing the household will make a happy family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47