Club75 || Showcase Your Skills/Talent - How it Empowers You? || by@suboohi

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220113_234958.jpg


Greetings to all steemains!!!


Hope you all doing great in your life. Today through this contest Showcase Your Skills/Talent - How it Empowers You? organized by @event-horizon I went back to my childhood memories then to my young age to the time where I'm now the mother of four kids, at every age we all have different interests and needs so we discover our hidden talents at every stage of life and we do polished them by the passage of time it's my opinion but we do have some talent by birth and if we discovered them at early age then that talent can be improved at early and can grow us in that field.

IMG_20220113_223030.jpg

I was 6year old in this picture extremely innocent and shy.. My father took this picture at safari Park karachi

If I look my self at very young age I don't think I don't have any extra ordinary talent in sports, drawing, writing etc. I was very obedient calm child. At that age some qualities that I had was innocence, cheerful nature, obedience and intelligence. I have discovered some talents in me like a teaching, singing, cooking dress designing, Steemit journey


Talent of chemistry Teaching


I loved to spent my time with books. I was a good student through out my acedemic life. My aim was to be a great scientist and my teacher always motivated me. Here I discovered my talent of teaching , many class fellows came to me for studies that they don't understand from the teacher. I did job as Chemistry OLEVEL Teacher for 3year after marriage. Teaching is my talent and I'm a good teacher my kids progress can show you how I'm good at teaching.

Singing


IMG_20211231_191620.jpg

After many year I sang a song and I'm trying to play guitar

When I was teen ager my passion was singing I want to learn classical music but in our religion and culture singing is not allowed so this talent could not flourished but its true singers are by birth, I didn't sing for many years more than 14-15 but can sing melodious song and my this talent is transferred to my kids my daughter @vvarishayy and my son both are very good singer.

Cooking





Some pics of delicious food recipes made by me for my family, you can can check more pics and recipes from my account at steem foods



After marriage I started cooking and learn many food recipes now I have become a great chef (as per my family) and can cook delicious foods at large quantities too. I can made food for gathering of more than 50 people without taking help from any one and its my great talent that I produced after need of life. I have shared many recipes at steem foods too and Win many contests at steemit as well as in my family. All my family liked foods made by me and I'm very special at Mutton /chicken karahi, biryani, different style of fish and labe sheeree etc.

Dress Designing




these are pics of some dress designed by me for my daughter

Next talent that I discovered few years ago and by this talent I became an active working lady was dress designing. I was at 13 when my mother admitted me to learn stitching from her friend's learning center. I was not very happy at start, I was the youngest girl at center but when we started our work their I got the title of finest stitching student among all, it motivated me and I always tried to design my stitching and got appreciation.
So after that I designed dresses for my cousins and family they all take suggestions from me and I give them always cheepest, beautiful unique idea. And I was doing now just for my some special overseas clients I take it as my pleasure not for business but I got Profit too. You can find my little success by this post it was start of my new Era of life with passion and have many plans but due to pendemic situation of covid 19 shipment stops and my business slowed down and I had some severe health issues that stopped my business Activity. But Alhumdulilah I had taken little start by taking orders from international buyers and got good response.

Steemit


Almost 1 year before I had joined steemit it totally discovered my courage and many good qualities. It improved my hidden talents of writing something. I thought before steemit I could not write any thing. It improved my writing skills and experienced a brave lady that can do any thing in my life.... The hidden talent that I found after joining steemit is bravery. I always get pressurized by any one. Now I can handle pressure at my level best. So confidence is the talent that I got now.

Conclusion


I concluded from the experience of life that talent is that thing which made you more positive, stronger, healthier, may be /not wealthy but let you move towards satisfaction from your life. So always try to discover your hidden talents and they produce at any age according to your life requirements and changes.

Special mentions to @steemwomensclub, @svm038 and @event-horizon for their support

My powerup 3240+sp in last 2months

I always committed to the power up.

Screen shot of my power ups in two months

screen shot of my transfer in 2months

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wonderful. I love cooking too.well done

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

Te felicito tienes todo para ser una mujer triunfadora de hecho ya lo eres, gran post.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por tu valioso comentario y revisar mi publicación💕💕

Masha Allah multi-talented mother. Also you're so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for dear for your good words and reviewing my post 💕💕

I wasn't expecting anything less from you. You are incredible at everything you do. More power to you. <3

Thank you so much for participating.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your precious comment. It really mean a lot 💕

MashaAllah and congratulations to you dearest @suboohi mam. You are so much talented. Literally I am so much inspired by your talents ❤️.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation and reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43