Weekly Engagement Contest || New Topic: Tell about your dream Profession|| by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains!!

Greetings to all. I'm back to be a part of this contest organized by @steemit-pak "my dream profession". I'm basically a hard worker and want to do something that made me star so I really want to do different task at a time and I can manage them. My dream changes according to time and situation. At this stage of life where I'm, my biggest dream is to launch a new brand of clothing and accessories.
Let's move to the contest.

2021_06_23_17_10_17_095.jpg

Behind every successful man there is always a dream and to achieve that they work hard and sacrifice, so they spend successful life. Dreams can be big or small about numerous fields to a brighter and better future. Those who work hard for it their dreams contribute to them being successful.

Like others I have dreamed too. Being a mother and house wife I can't go out to work. But Allah has given many skills to me and I want to work hard to be a star in that field. As I have great sense of dress designing so I want to be a professional dress designer and want to run my own boutique and launch a new brand.

I have started my online business two years before but as chorona pandemics stopped all events it effects my business too. I'm at starting level of my business and my online boutique is taking order from my selected overseas clients and with in country. Majority of my clients are from my family, friends and their friends.

image.png
Source

I'm working on my dream but the initial input to launch a new brand is very high. The name of my brand is Rahima's collection. Next step is its logo. I have haier a designer for clothes, that made new prints for suite. She has designed many lawn 2peice suites, 3 piece suites, prets, fancy suites for our brand.

We have made portfolio for our brand's clothing. I'm showing Some pictures of our brand's suits. I have all these suite in digital photos too that are given to prints on febric. But I'm sharing the pictures after stitching and wearing by our model(@vvarishayy) as these pictures were not for publicity so I used my daughter to show these dresses. When I launched the brand properly so we need a model to show our dresses.







We have made an agreement to a printing company for our clothing but the problem is if we print in less amount than the cost of suite becomes 4time, then no one will try our new brand at higher rates. If we print it in large quantities the cost per suite decrease but we need more money to produce clothes and the quantity is too much that cannot be sale without publicity /promotion /advertisements.



For promotion a brand 1st you have a proper out let. I want to open my brand outlet at lucky one. It is also expensive mall. I'm seeking of investors so I will be able to launch my brand. I have almost done work from my side but time is not favorable to me. When all conditions will be in my favor you will see a new brand "Rahima's Collection" very soon.

It's not an easy task to launch a brand and then its promotion. But every thing is possible. When you work hard for your dreams they become true. I'm definitely achive my goal not now but after some time.

My achievement #1 | introductory post

Cc : @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @vvarishayy, @rashid001, @event-horizon for their support.

Sort:  

Masha Allah.... How talented and hardworking you are.... May Allah gives you more strength to fulfill your dreams.
Your model is pretty cool and cutie.❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words. Good to see your comment after a long time 💕

Haha..yes I am little busy in my studies .that's why.. aap nay mujhe yaad rakha😍😍.. how sweet❤️😍

 3 years ago 

Tm yad rakhny Wali hi ho

Awww...lots of love for you ❤️🥰❤️😍

 3 years ago 

💕💕

 3 years ago 

Good luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Warisha looking nice Masha Allah good effert my friend

 3 years ago 

More and more power to you <3
May we see this brand soon. All the best to you :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words 💕

 3 years ago 

Hahaha what a day it was 📷♥️
But right now mujy khud ki pics se complex horaha lol 😂

 3 years ago 

Very impressive. You are extremely talented in so many areas. ❣️

Wish you all the best for this venture. May Allah make it easy for you and you achieve success.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your good words

 3 years ago (edited)

I am waiting for your brand ❣️ so that I can buy clothes in my budget 🤗😂😘 All the best hard working lady 💯✌️

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47