Contest ||Show case your skills/Talent -How it empowers you?|| By @sualeha on 13/1/22

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

||10% benificery set to @steemwomensclub ||
Screenshot_20220111-212259_1.jpg

image.png

Hello My Beautiful community women's ❤️

I am glad to participate in contest, specially organized for south Asian womens by @event-horizon ,the topic is very interesting so ,here I share about my skills and it empowers to me as a women in my life so let's begin.....

why having a skills is important in life ???

The old saying that" Skills is your real wealth ,no one can steal it ,if you shared skills/ knowledge to others would more and more increase and polished to you and back with intrust " .The first and basic reason that find about my personal experiences is that if we having some skills or talent along with education like extra cheese on top of pizza 🤩🤩 if we had some skills first we are useful for society and off cause good for your own life .

image.png

In my poor opinion everyone should learnt at least one skill along with your regular education it's surly groom your abilities, your hidden talent comes out and always pays you creativities ,fame ,money ,enhance your abilities and will get some time extra ordinary attention and appreciation , because God given different abilities /qualities in every person .Now a days many skill training institute were offered different skills course specially being a women lot of responsibility and domestic issues pulled you back but bravely handle that stations and must followed that you thought that would be suitable for me accept challenges of life and fight against it .☺️☺️
image.png
There is no one who had talent and skill but the important part is that how we practiced them and put some efforts to made extra ordinary and different from the others ideas 🤓🤓,and empower our self with our talent or skills.

My writing Skill ✍️✍️

PhotoEditor_2022112105743455.jpg

I am B.com graduate from st Patrick's college Karachi Pakistan.In my student life I loved to wrote kids stories when ever I got free time and I remembered that my father encouraged me and appreciated me my stories he knew that I had writing skill but I did not ,but day by my writing skill better ,I wrote in Urdu beautifully small poems and stories on that time the only famous monthly magazine and post my story in contest entry by letter post box that time I was just 10 years old student of 5th standard ,I got 2nd prize and my story was published in magazine ,in college life I also continued my writing skills .I got married sudden death of father and I as a good mother a d house wife I never continue my talent but after a log gap I worked on steemit made me glad 😊😊 the plat form gave me change to continue my favorite skill in practice I learned more when I ✍️✍️ written blog a d much more wants to learn .
I shared my some contest post titles that's get good results.

My baking skill

If your skills became your passion ,that would be amazing 🤩🤩 like me .l am big fan of baking and I tried many different cakes ,cookies and bakery items like chicken bread ,rusk , different cookies and cup cake ,lasagna,and much more 😋😋

My stitching /Sewing skill

GIF-220112_112431.gif

My recycling ideas for home decorations

GIF-220112_114400.gif
I ever 😍😍 loved to recycle ♻️ things and I done it in and off but unfortunately I missed that images ,it's good skill and you learnt a lot ,my family told that it's my talent☺️☺️.

How it's empower to me in life

My writing skill made me blessed as well as got 💰💰 money and I spent that money bought my house hold item mostly 😃😃....
My all skills are very helpful for me in my blogs and I got rewards by the grace of god and my skills ❤️❤️ So plz guys did not though that if some one spent there time in learn skills or practicing on who wasted her time ....never paid in life that'wrong it's helping you in hard time or rainy days as a women specially must learn skills or practicing your talent , Allah always happy and blessed to all of you .
I hope you like my post in the last I invited my friend @suboohi , @syedahira , @vvarishayy will participate in contest .

image.png
In the last I specially thanks to @steemwomensclub , @event-horizon , @svm038 for there kind guidance .
See you soon with another post .love you take care
Kind regards,
@sualeha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing skill you have, wish you all the best for contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

@tipu curate

Holisss...
@sualeha you are a great woman.
Very luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear💕💕 for good words

 2 years ago 

Wonder woman <3

 2 years ago 

Hahaha thanks dear 😘😘😘

 2 years ago 

Every one knows, MashahAllah you are complete package of various skills. Steemit perfect talented lady👸 good luck for contest 🌼

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for appreciation my dear
we all like a family 🥰🥰

You are an all rounder. I am already inspired by your skills of baking, stitching and DIYS.

if we had some skills first we are useful for society and off cause good for your own life .

So true.

Thank you for your participation.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37