You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAIN OF GOODNESS EVENT | Helping our neighborhood during pandemic

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

hi @steemitcebu WoOV, that's the good I have been waiting for! I can say you made me cry. I am very emotional in these situations. Did you spend your own money on these benefits? How much did it cost you? Seeing the happiness of those people made me happy as well as you. I will definitely choose it for today's quality post. I hope you get high ratings. May the beauty of hearts always be eternal. Thank you so much. CHAIN OF GOODNESS EVENT ..

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your appreciation @steemwomensclub. We actually use our own money because we still have work during that time. The food pack was cost 350.00 each roughly 7 USD. And there were 25-30 families received. Truly helping those people like ours is a heavenly feeling... I hope this will encourage a lot of people to seek those people who are in need. 💖

 3 years ago (edited)

I hope this is a good way to promote. I would love @steemcurator01 to check this post. I hope you get the best reward for your kindness

Thank you for the warm support @steemwomensclub 💖💖💖

Thank you @steemwomensclub for recommending this post to @steemcurator01. I will for sure share to the kids in my community whatever reward I got from here. We are planning to have a feeding program soon and I will definitely share photos in here.
Much love -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44