You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | Declare Your Love | I love My Husband

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @me2selah I have confirmed your contest entry. I am very glad you got high ratings from the curator. You live in a beautiful country. We are all grateful to the people we love. You are a nice family.

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Our slogan in this community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. If there is any problem, you can reach it from discord channel. Good luck :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much!! I am glad for the high ratings. And I am grateful for the opportunity to be part of the Steem Women Club Commnunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70