You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Steemit Have Changed my Life? || @ngoenyi are at 100% power up

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

hi @ngoenyi I approve your entry to the contest. You are one of the exemplary women in Steemit. It is very nice that you have improved so much in a short time. You have been rewarded for your labor. The fact that you are successful not only here but also in different jobs affects this. I think it is our duty to help our friends. This platform requires effort and patience. Nobody can come to these situations without effort. I believe you will make better gains. Thanks to good women like you, I will advance this community and strive to give you good votes. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Good luck :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am honored by your approval of my entry and your kind words. Your hard work is worthy of emulation. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72