You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women's Club Community Contest #6 Promite Your Favorite City || London The City of My Dreams!!

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @yurilaya I approve of your contest entry. As a Harry Poter fan, it's impossible not to fall in love. I can watch your movie hundreds of times. I remembered the moment they were crushed by the bus. I have never seen a Ferris wheel like this in my life. You prepared quality content. I like that you write in your own words.
I am happy you joined the contest and community. Good luck :)

Sort:  

I'm very glad you liked my participation, I'm also a Harry Potter fan and I loved remembering those scenes;)
Thanks for the support! Excellent contest ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47