You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women's Club Community Contest #6 | Promote Your Favorite City | Caripe, Monagas - Venezuela

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @eugelys I approve your entry to the contest. I am participating, traveling and seeing the history and flavors of different cultures excites people. The hotel you stayed in looks so beautiful that I wanted to go. Nature interwined.
You have prepared quality content. I like that you write in your own words. I am happy you joined the contest and community. Good luck :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It took me a lot of time to finish this post but I am happy with the result and enjoy myself with my memories about that beautiful place <3.

Thanks a lot for your comment and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36