You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 || What are your expectations from the New Year?

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @nayromero
I have approved your contest entry. I will pray for your country to return everything back to normal. The virus has destroyed everyone's lives. The country's economies have been hurt a lot. It is very difficult for us to deal with it. Also it must be nice and enjoyable to do your confectionery:) It is a happy thing to see your son go to primary school It will be the case. It will start in 2 years for my daughter. It is very pleasing to celebrate your Christmas as a family :) It strengthens your family ties. I wish you love peace and tranquility for the new year. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your good wishes for me and my country, I thank you very much. I also hope you have a merry Christmas with your loved ones, a lot of health and happiness, and a very wonderful contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44