You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso de la comunidad SteemWomensClub # 2 || ¿Cuáles son sus expectativas para el año nuevo?

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @sakral97
I approve your entry. You did very well because you were staying at home because you are in the risky age group. You have followed the rules. Your health is more important than anything else. Sorry for your loved ones that you lost. Do not forget to exercise during your stay at home. very high :) I wish you love, peace and health in the new year. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Thank you if it is very important that I get up from the chair in front of the computer every so often, I think that in that my pet Nano helps me a lot, it reminds me to open the door and that makes me go for a walk to the patio for a while. Thanks for the support and very kind visit, I love the community. @steemwomensclub

Gracias si es muy importante que me levante cada cierto tiempo de la silla frente a la computadora, creo que en eso mi mascota Nano me ayuda bastante, me recuerda abrir la puerta y eso me hace salir a caminar al patio un rato. Gracias por el apoyo y visita muy amables, me encanta la comunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36