You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY EXPECTATIONS FROM THE NEW YEAR 18/12/2020 (100% POWERED UP)

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hi @tenguhatanga I approve of your entry. Do not forget to resteem the competition post. The idea of ​​growing organic crops and poultry is pretty good. Because we longed for organic food, I wish him travel for your education. This will be a good opportunity for you. Getting an opportunity in front of you is time to evaluate. I suggest you not to delay your decisions. Because the opportunity comes once, and I hope all your wishes will be accepted in the new year. New years with love and peace :) Good luck

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much. I am ready and have started working already on my set plans. I don't want the year to go to waste without achieving my goal. Nothing will stop me except I stop breathing. I resteemed the post already. Thanks for your encouragement.
#twopercent #cameroon

Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69