You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY EXPECTATIONS FROM THE NEW YEAR (2021) || MY CONTEST ENTRY IN @STEEMWOMENSCLUB (100% POWER-UP)

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hi @talktofaith
Everyone should look positively into a new life, a new year. As you said, we should affect our lives positively.
This bad moment is the worst moment in our life. I don't know this feeling, but of course it is very difficult. I wish you patience. I hope all bad memories remain in 2020. and new year becomes the year of new hopes and expectations for you. You made me very happy for participating in the contest. I would like to read your posts apart from the competition :) Good luck

Sort:  

@steemwomensclub, yeah 2020 has gone with all the bad memories.
We are entering 2021 with a new vibe and expectations.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32