You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women's Club Community Contest # 1 / My Natural Egg and Aloe Vera Mask

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @leyxi209;
I have confirmed your entry. I upvoted on my personal account @svm038.
You made a very successful mask. You have benefited from the great benefit of aloe vera to the skin. Egg whites are very useful in preventing black spots. You also explained in detail, thank you for your contribution to the growth of this community. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Hello friend @svm038! Thank you very much for the support, I am very grateful that you accepted my entry! Yes those are very beneficial and excellent ingredients for our skin, excellent contest!

Greetings and many hugs @leyxi209!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43