Steem Women Club Community 5 Quality Posts of the Day | 27 May

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello beautiful women of Steem Women Club community;

• I am warning you in both personal and community posts so that you can create quality posts. If you follow the rules and create quality posts, you will have a better chance of getting votes from both @steemwomensclub and curators. With the #Steemexclusive tag, we ensure that your posts are exclusive to Steemit. You cannot post any of your posts in this community to another community.

• I send 5 quality posts to curators every day that don't get votes. In this way, we try to support unrated quality posts. I will continue to select quality contest posts that have not received votes. I don't choose the same person twice a week, as quality posts are growing. A fair system is applied.

• You must be aware that we are not curators. Thanks to the delegation power of the community, we can vote for you. This is different for every community. The more power you give, the stronger the community. As a community, we provide voting support for most quality posts, taking into account voting power.


5 Quality Posts of the Day | 27 May


image.png

5 Quality Posts of the Day 27 MayClub5050

Post Link

@bubblingYes ✅source
@marilunaYes ✅source
@senehasaYes ✅source
@bisayakalogYes ✅source
@temitopefYes ✅source

• I would like to point out that I am sending quality content in the community to the curators. They evaluate to vote. You have to be patient for their upvote.

• I also provide voting support from my own community account and personal account.

• Remember, votes are not guaranteed. To be successful at Steemit, it is necessary to work hard and be patient.

•Note that if you insist on selecting your post, you won't have a chance to get any further.

image.png

SteemWomen Club Discord :https://discord.gg/yFykMWBb


İnstagram Account: Steem WOmen Club


Twitter Account:Steemwomenclub


Blog Site : Site

Shape 3.png

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

congratulations everyone! You all deserve it

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to winners for selecting top 5 quality contents.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for including my post

 2 years ago 

Hola, queridos amigos @steemwomensclub gracias por su valioso apoyo Dios los bendiga mucho..

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for nominating my post to the curators as a quality post. This motivates me to contribute to your community more.

Hi
This is a link to my achievement 1 task posthttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zita2919/achievement-1-my-introduction-post .
I hope to get verified on this platform. Please help me out.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58