You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official account of Steem Women's Club Community opened || JOIN US AND SHARE YOUR IDEAS WITH US

You are doing good work. It is great that you have expanded your team with more representatives from around the world.

The next area we are keen to focus on is encouraging people to build up their Steem Power.

We are particularly keen to see how many people can get to 500 SP so they become 'Minnows'.

Maybe a contest on that would be good.

That is fine if you want to take the rewards for delegating your SP to Steem Women's Club - the same as everyone else that delegates.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

our goals are in the same direction. I will definitely do the power contest. and I will support everyone to be minnows. thank you for motivating me. Also thanks for the delegation award.

actually I also want to power up each rewards clamp because every week I only have a few rewads, I also have a little power up

Good working, Keep Power Up to make Energy for Steem!

ready to be implemented

We will learn more bro!

 3 years ago 

hello sir @steemcurator01
you haven't been to the steem Women club community and me for a long time. if there is a problem i would like to solve it 🙏

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43