You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 《STEEMWOMEN'SCLUB 》Help Other Women

That is very good of you to help this old lady.

Maybe you can help her some more with this extra upvote if you see her again.

Sort:  

Thank you @steemcurator01. I will find the grandmother again. She gave me an address, and I'm grateful that I recorded her conversation so that one day if I have a little money, I can give it to the grandmother. She asked me to buy a staple food.

Hallo Sir.. . @steemcurator01, First of all I want to apologize for making a mistake by not being active in steemit for a very long time. not without reason, at that time it was covid and I had to be the backbone of the family. I'm sorry to have missed many opportunities with your support.
I want to be active again in steemit, and if you don't mind I will revive my community. I promise to do 100% Power Up. Hope you support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83