Steemwomenclub Contest | Healthy Recipe Contest | Potato Fries Cooked in a Different Way || 10% Beneficiary to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

Hope you all are good. I am good also. I am thankful to @steemwomensclub for this week contest. I also want to share healthy recipe which is liked by everyone e.g children, teenager, old people.

inCollage_20220205_101113701.jpg

Ingredients

The ingredients includes
Potato 3 to 4
Fenugreek Half tablespoon
Gram Flour 3 to 4 tablespoon
Red chili 1 tablespoon
Salt per taste
Coriander seeds Half tablespoon
Tikka Masala Half tablespoon
Pink Food Color Pinch

inCollage_20220205_101219149.jpg

Cooking Method

  • Take a bowl and add fenugreek, red chili, salt, coriander seeds, tikka masla, mix them all.

inCollage_20220205_100711064.jpg

  • Add 3 to 4 tablespoon of gram flour in all the ingredients. Mix thoroughly. Add water in the gram flour then mix the mixture well and make a semi solid paste.

inCollage_20220205_100746178.jpg

  • To make it a different color add pinch of pink food color. Which makes it different and colorful. Mix thoroughly and it will become peach pink color.

inCollage_20220205_100840254.jpg

  • Cut the potatoes in small pieces but should not too short. Then wash them.

  • Add the potatoes in the gram flour paste and dipped them 5 to 10 minutes that it would marinate well. You can place it in refrigerator for few minutes for proper absorption.

  • Take oil in a non stick pan and warm it on medium flame. To check its warmness first add one potato then add all the other one by one.

inCollage_20220205_100922953.jpg

  • Add all the potato dipped with mixture in the pan and then cook them on medium flame. It would take 4 to 5 minutes.

  • Change their location after 1 to 2 minutes then cook them until they become soft and fully cooked. Separate oil completely and them put them in a stainer.

  • Take ketchup and mayonese mix them and make a paste for potato. Decorate plate with ketchup and write SWC.

inCollage_20220205_101126849.jpg

  • Add some potato fries in one side of plate and you can add Chat Masala to enhance its taste. Now you can serve to your family and friends.

I hope you like my efforts and I have also delegated 20 Steem power to Steemwomenclub.

Screenshot_20220205-102730.png

I am eligible for #club75. Here is my wallet history of 2 months. In fees days, I will join #club100. I have not withdrawing my earning. Soon I will be #club100 eligible.

I want to ask to @steemcurator01 that I am eligible for club75 or not. Please confirm this sir.

I invite my friends

@m1a2h3a4
@qadarchatha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing this simple and unique recipe. Best of luck for contest. I wish you get response.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Well come dear in #club75 like me 👍👍Iust try your recipe it's unique and healthy as well 😋😋

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

I love these besan fries. I used to eat them a lot in my university days. XD

  • Beneficiary - ✓
  • Delegation - no
  • Club Status - #club75
  • SteemExclusive - ✓
  • Plagiarism Free - ✓
  • Bot Free - ✓

Thank you for setting the beneficiary. As you accumulate SP of your own please also consider delegating to help speed up the growth of community.

To increase the sense of community ship, I recommend you to read and comment on your fellows' posts.

Please also start using #swc-southasia among the first four tags so that I can reach out your posts easily in this community.

If you need any help, you can always reach out to me on Whatsapp, Telegram or Discord.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam. I have delegate 20 Sp and I will increase as my Sp increase. I will use new tag in next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47