You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemwomenclub Contest | Healthy Recipe Contest | Potato Fries Cooked in a Different Way || 10% Beneficiary to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

I love these besan fries. I used to eat them a lot in my university days. XD

  • Beneficiary - ✓
  • Delegation - no
  • Club Status - #club75
  • SteemExclusive - ✓
  • Plagiarism Free - ✓
  • Bot Free - ✓

Thank you for setting the beneficiary. As you accumulate SP of your own please also consider delegating to help speed up the growth of community.

To increase the sense of community ship, I recommend you to read and comment on your fellows' posts.

Please also start using #swc-southasia among the first four tags so that I can reach out your posts easily in this community.

If you need any help, you can always reach out to me on Whatsapp, Telegram or Discord.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you mam. I have delegate 20 Sp and I will increase as my Sp increase. I will use new tag in next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29