Steem WOmen Club Contest # 13 What Can You Do And Get With 50 Steem? 💡 T-Shirts?

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)


PicsArt_04-02-07.14.29.jpg




Hello beautiful ladys ❤️

Three years ago I had the wonderful opportunity to meet Steemit.com and since then my life has changed completely, I have learned many new things, met beautiful and intelligent people, cultures, and more learning every day. This week @steemwomensclub has asked us some important questions us, inviting us to answer them in his contest Steem WOmen Club Contest #13 What Can You Do And Get With 50 Steem? Do you earn income with Steem?, interesting no? What can we do with 50 Steem ?. So, if your sister is watching this and you have not participated yet, you can do it but very quickly, since there is little time for it to finish.

Poster



For this reason, today I come to share my entry for participation in the contest, and also, I bring you my fantastic idea of ​​how to use 50 $ STEEM to acquire personalized t-shirts to promote the platform Steemit and our favorite community Steem Women’s Club, an idea that I wish all my sisters could reproduce. So, I invite you to know how Steem and Steemit influence my life, what I can and want to do with the rewards acquired.




What can I buy and do in your country with 50 Steem?

In my country "Venezuela" at present and at the date of writing this publication with 50 Steem I could easily obtain 50 USD that would serve me for food expenses for my home for approximately 8 days, buying what is just and strictly necessary. It is important to mention that my home is made up of my daughter Sabrina (who can never miss anything), my mother, my father, and I "Sarita" xD, and since I live with my parents I must help support the household, so, normally that is what I do every 8 days a month with 50 $ USD equivalent to 50 STEEM today, not including the commissions of the Exchange to return them to fiat currency.



But this time it occurred to me to use the 50 STEEM to acquire personalized shirts with the Steemit and Steem Women’s Club logo. On the 29th of last month, I was reviewing and observing the participation of the girls in the contest where I was able to realize that all Venezuelan women do the same with a part of their rewards "Sustaining the home." So, since I always want to be a little original and make a difference, I wanted to bring a different idea, it occurred to me to find out prices for personalized shirts until I found a local store that could make my shirts for the day and hopefully they would be ready for a month before the holidays for Easter “what a joy”.


paso (1).jpeg

paso.jpeg


paso11 (4).jpeg

paso11 (5).jpeg


paso11 (4).jpeg

paso11 (5).jpeg



I was talking with the owner or manager and she told me that the t-shirts she wanted would cost $ 15 USD for the white shirt with the steemit.com logo and $ 25 USD for the black shirt with the community logo. Coincidentally that day (29,03,21) the 50 STEEM equaled $ 42 USD, and I had to pay first for the girl to start working on my order, I would have liked to pay today to save more money or buy other things lol.

Price Steem day 29, march, 2021



Sometimes it happens that things don't go your way, and this was no exception. The silly girl printed the Steemit logo very large and had to change the design, the worst thing is that she told me on the delivery day "Wednesday" I couldn't do anything anymore, I wanted to bring my idea to the contest, even though I didn't has been as neat as I imagined. Anyway, I have tried them on and I love them, of course, I am so happy that I want to go out and have people ask me about the logo or look at it.



camisas listas (1).jpeg

camisas listas (3).jpeg

camisas listas (2).jpeg


#steemwomensclub "Custom shirts" | by @saracampero (April, 2021) Anzoategui, Venezuela


Importance of Steem in my country "Venezuela"

Honestly and as the other participants have said, STEEM is of vital importance to the Venezuelan community, and it would be great for each person in my country to know and have the opportunity to obtain their wallet, invest, and generate money. Also, I am sure that all Venezuelans present in Steem see it as a job, for which they strive every day to obtain some rewards that help in the economic sustenance. Ideally, it would be that we could all invest and generate wealth, but since we are currently a very poor country we do not have enough resources to contribute money to the platform, and most use their rewards to pay for their day day, buy food for home, acquire technological devices, remodel your home, celebrations, help others, etc. My advice to all people is to invest their rewards because no one can know the future, we can even stop receiving support and run out of income since steemit is not a "dependent relationship" job and support is not guaranteed " Never again".



What if I am earning enough on steemit?

Yes! For me, it is enough and I will always be grateful to the platform and all the people who take the trouble to visit my work, motivate me, and support me to get my girl ahead in a difficult crisis. Although, I do not deny that sometimes I feel a bit of discomfort when I see that they prefer to reward other content of not as much quality as mine, with time I have gotten used to it, and as I said before "support is not guaranteed", so I have a lot for thanking the organic curators for helping to change my life and that of all Venezuelans.



Do you make a profit investing?


Honestly, I have only invested time in steemit and that has generated the profits that help me to support the home and save to reach a medium-term goal. Well, yes, I have a goal or objective within the platform, I also have dreams like being a whale and being able to support all Venezuelans as they have always supported me, without a doubt that if I were to win the lottery I would invest everything in one anonymous account on steemit. But first I want to achieve my goal and thanks to steemit I know that I can achieve it, maybe I need to try harder, or support, or luck. But I want and I wish to be able to move to Argentina to settle with my daughter and her father who is there, but for that, I need to collect an amount of money for air tickets (Caracas - Buenos Aires) that I have not been able to collect due to stones, adversities, and bad moments of life. Hopefully, I can arrive soon and who knows if I might have the opportunity to meet the beautiful representative @belenguerra.

Air tickets Caracas - Buenos Aires (02, 04, 21) App Despegar.com



Perhaps many people do not yet understand all the ways to generate money in steemit, but I tell them that we can not only create content, we can also earn by trading in the domestic market, win by arbitration, win thanks to delegations, win by being a witness or a miner, earn as a curator, earn by buying low and selling high.




✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
✯✯✯✯✯
✯✯✯

camisas listas (2).jpeg

#steemwomensclub "Custom shirts" | by @saracampero (April, 2021) Anzoategui, Venezuela


This was my participation in this beautiful contest Steem WOmen Club Contest #13 What Can You Do And Get With 50 Steem? Do you earn income with Steem?. I hope you enjoyed it and that all the girls in the community are motivated to take off their personalized shirt, thank you, precious sister, @svm038 for the initiative of this contest and all the effort you make to keep us all united and strong within the community, you are doing amazing. I take this opportunity to invite our dear representatives @edlili24, @anasuleidy, and @tocho24 to participate in this beautiful contest and win many prizes.

Thank you all very much for coming to join me and enjoy my participation. I sincerely wish all the other contestants much success and luck. Bye-bye❤️



WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 19.42.19.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 20.18.15.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 19.42.29.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 20.18.28.jpeg

saracamperocamisas (1).jpeg

saracamperocamisas (2).jpeg



Haga clic en las imagenes para ver mis publicaciones anteriores en Steemit Blog








✯ Saracampero ✯
STEEM EXCLUSIVE | ORIGINAL CONTENT



@steemwomensclub
❤️
Discord | Telegram | Instagram | Twitter | Web Site

Sort:  

Looks awesome.!!

After reading your Blog I came up with an idea for a #Contest that I would be happy to Sponsor you to run.

The #Contest could be named something like .... "Design a Steem T-Shirt Contest".

Users would submit their T-Shirt Designs to you and the Winner's Design would be printed on a T-Shirt by your printer.

I would be happy to send over to you 100 #Steem to cover the cost of Prize Monies and the printing of the winning Design.

50 #Steem would be used as Prize Money for you to give out to 1st, 2nd and 3rd places.

50 #Steem would be used to print the Winner T-Shirt.

Let me know what you think and if you are happy to run the #Contest I will send over the 100 #Steem today as well as helping you to promote the #Contest when you have got it up and running.

Stephen

Hello dear friend. I find it great, and I would like to run this contest, I find it incredible and positive that people can design their own steem t-shirt. I guess it will be a contest for designers or students. They will surely be delighted to participate. First of all I would like us to talk on Twitter. To make it clear what exactly you want the participants to do.

Thank you for supporting us. also thanks for arranging the knees while thinking of holding this contest tomorrow

You are very welcome.

You guys are doing a terrific job in promoting #Steem and #Steemit I am more than happy to help support you guys wherever I can.

Stephen

I am happy that you liked it. Thank you for always supporting me. Greetings from Venezuela.

Como ya te dije una vez estás en el buen camino para conseguir tu objetivo. Las camisetas son super bonitas creo que le van a gustar a todas las chicas de la comunidad jajaja
Un saludo amiga

Jejeje si ojalá todas puedan mandar hacer las suyas y la luzcan felizmente. Y si cumplir mi objetivo es lo que deseo más que nada.

Hola @saracampero, que buena publicación, las camisas quedaron lindas y deseo que pronto te puedas reunir con el padre de tu hija.

Hoy me enseñaste algo en la publicación que necesita una mayor explicación, ¿que son esas formas de ganar en steem? Si puedes explicame brevemente su sistema.

Muchas gracias, saludos 😉

Amén. Querida amiga. No tengo ningún sistema bella. Si de verdad quieres ganar dinero investiga, estudia y participa en los cursos criptograficos de la comunidad @steemitblog para que después puedas invertir.

No no me entendiste. Me refiero a esto que colocas en tu publicación

"we can also earn by trading in the domestic market, win by arbitration, win thanks to delegations, win by being a witness or a miner, earn as a curator, earn by buying low and selling high."

"también podemos ganar comerciando en el mercado nacional, ganar mediante el arbitraje, ganar gracias a las delegaciones, ganar siendo testigo o minero, ganar como conservador, ganar comprando a bajo precio y vendiendo a alto precio."

Quería que me explicaras mejor esto, pero si te quita mucho tiempo o no puedes. Esta bien lo entiendo." pero como lo colocaste en tu publicación quería entenderlo mejor. @saracampero

Tenía rato que no me pasaba por aquí, siempre me ha encantado tu trabajo, esas franelas quedaron geniales. Te felicito.

Hola preciosa gracias por volver a mi blog y dejarme tu apreciado comentario espero que estés muy bien. Saludos..

 3 years ago 

Son hermosas, yo hice una con patchwork, pero no es tan bonita como la tuya. Saludos!

Jeje si esa técnica está súper y obviamente tuve que pagarlos por eso se ve tan bonita. En fin sería increíble que también tuvieras la tuya.

 3 years ago 

Vaya, eso si que fue original y productivo, como dirían en mi pueblo, mataste 2 pájaros de un tiro jejeje.

Ahora tiene material promocional para seguir creciendo y motivación para el resto de las chicas de la comunidad para que tengan sus propias camisetas.

Yo tengo la mía lista, así que no me preocuparé por ahora.

Saludos y feliz noche.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Si amiga, bb la tuya también está muy bonita. Saludos y espero que te encuentres bien. Por cierto, muchísimas gracias por participar en el concurso también.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por los buenos deseos y la linda respuesta. Fue un placer participar, me gusta lo que hacen en la comunidad y cuando te vi entre los miembros del equipo tomé la decisión de entrar.

Saludos Cordiales y Muchos Éxitos.

Hello Thank you very much for participating in the contest. I am happy you made such beautiful T-shirts. You have shown both motivation for the community and your commitment to the community as a representative.

The idea is that all the girls can order their own to be seen in front of everyone. Good that you liked the idea. Greetings and blessings to you.

Hello dear, I chose it as the quality post of the day.

Thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72