# Spud4steem | About to start (July 1, 2021) 💪 [PowerUP]

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

PicsArt_06-30-10.56.34.jpg



In this new opportunity, I want to officially announce my wishes to participate in the # spud4steem of the month of July, a great event that takes place the first (1) of each month, and that is promoted and created by our esteemed colleague @kiwiscanfly. Thank you, friend, for this great contribution of great value to the growth of our STEEM.

One of the main rules to qualify for the prize is to make a publication the day before announcing the interest to participate in the event. I want to make it clear that in my country #venezuela, it is still June 30 at the time of writing this post.

I want to extend the invitation to this valuable initiative so that all users participate every first of each month, taking into account some rules written by our colleague kiwiscnafly, by the way, his user is very striking.


#spud4steem, rule update - by kiwiscnafly.



Next, I will leave an informative image so that you know the prizes that you will be losing if you do not participate to win in this constructive competition.



Prizes #spud4steem July by @kiwiscanfly



I also want you to know that I was one of the winners the previous month, when I decided to invest part of my rewards to increase my Steem Power and thus contribute to the growth of the blockchain.


Meet our June #SPUD4STEEM Winners 🌏🎈🥔 by kiwiscnafly



And you? Are you ready to participate? Would you like to be one of the winners?



#spud4steem by kiwiscnafly



Cheer up...




I feel ready to participate again. Now I leave you the screenshot of the current state of my SP.

Screenshot_20210630-223739-512.png
My Wallet

That's all for now, I hope my participation is welcome, I will also make the effort to win, so tomorrow you will know how much I will turn on "Power UP": D

Thank you very much for coming to enjoy my blog, I hope you liked it and that you come back soon. Until next time ❤️



✯ Saracampero ✯
STEEM EXCLUSIVE | ORIGINAL CONTENT


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@tipu curate

Excellent my Friend that you are going to join in again.

you may win another prize

Every month I hope to be able to join, although each month it will surely make it much more difficult for me to win.

excelente informacion, por supuesto que me voy a animar a participar, gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36