SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 || What are your expectations from the New Year? || Hope To Donate My HairsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !

After few days, we step to the 2021. What do you feel? 😍

IMG_20201221_125132.jpg

So friends , steemWomen's Club has given us a good contest as What are your expectations from the New Year?. It is a good and suitable topic to everyone because we are at the end of 2020 and 2021 is waiting for us to welcome. So before all , I would like to thank @steemwomensclub for giving us a meaningful contest 🤗.

IMG_20201221_131101.jpg

2020 is a memorable year for me. I could able to gained lot of things in my life in 2020. First thing is my job. It brought me a huge pleasure through out the 2020. I was able to gain a considerable experiences in my profession.

Other valuable moment in 2020 is our final viva of our campus. My only desire was to face to the viva successfully. Finally I fulfilled my desire without any mistake 🤗.

IMG_20201221_191352.jpg

Since I was in a small age, I am crazy on traveling. But because of the only child in my family , I had not too much freedom from my family to travel. But after completing my studies , I had that freedom what I expected from my mom😍. I could able to travel to the few places in 2020 with my friends and family members. They were unforgettable beautiful memories in 2020.

IMG_20201221_135745.jpg

Oh how I forget my mobile😬. I bought a new mobile from my own money. With that I bought a handsfree also. And other beautiful thing is Steemit Platform. I joined to the steemit in 2020 also. Now I am a steemit blogger also.

Covid-19 😓. That is also an unforgettable dark memories in 2020 as others. It is still hurting to the world. So many lives were lost. World felt down in every hand specially in healthy and economically.

IMG_20201221_142841.jpg

Actually I am not someone who has high hopes. Because unexpected things can be happened like covid-19. So I always try to live in this moment with low expectations. So I have only few expectations for 2021.

My first and main wish for the 2021 is a healthy, disease - free year for everyone. I know you all have that wish in your hearts.

According to my experience in my country, school children and university students have faced to lot of problems due to the pandemic situation. Exams , graduation ceremonies have postponed. My another expectation is seeing settle down of above unsettled things.

My next expectation regards with my education. Now I am a HND holder in QS and my desire is to complete my degree. I had to postponed my studies due to the pandemic this year. But I'm waiting to continue my studies in 2021 hopefully.

In my career, all I want is to further my experience. Because I have an idea to do my work independently as a woman. So I want to be qualified. So my hope in my career in 2021 is to further enhance my experience.

IMG_20201221_165840.jpg
Growing hair for donate
Then I have a special expectation what I need to fulfill. That is about my hair. You can see how long my hair is. I hope to continue to grow my hair and donate my hair to cancer patients. I'm hopefully waiting for doing that. If I can give a smile to another face, that is my pleasure.

Other thing is traveling. I hope to travel every where I can go as much as I can.

So friends , this is my participation for SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2. Finally I have to tell you something.

story_1608557656955.jpg

Thank you...!!
❤️🇱🇰

Sort:  

my desire is to complete my degree

Best wishes for this!

donate my hair to cancer patients.

Wow! That's a great sacrifice ma friend!

 4 years ago 

Thank you Damith 🤗🙊💪

I hope to continue to grow my hair and donate my hair to cancer patients.

I want it too. But it is hard for me to make my mind to cut when hair grows longer.

You are a strong girl indeed😊 I know how much courage someone want to do such a sacrifice.

May your hope come true💕💕

 4 years ago 

it is hard for me

Me too nanga... But we can grow it again... they can't 😓

Luckiest one who got a job before all of us😍😍😍😍😍.. you are a brave girl who didn't get down from all things that hurt you. That's why I take your side always 😍

You have missed you went voice teen audition and you joined music4steem and a strat in steemit ♥️

Oh and your dog😎.. Nice graphics

 4 years ago 

That's why I take your side always 😍

Sometimes we need a good listener when we feel feeling unbearable grief... Specially me.. You are the best listener I have ever had in my life ... 🤗❤️

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | Secrets of Success

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Hi @sandupi
I approved the entry for the contest. The first steps to getting started in life for you. I am very glad that you won your job. Traveling was perhaps the best thing to do in this pandemic period. It is so nice that you can travel. What a nice feeling that you will donate your vaaov hair to cancer patients. You are good-hearted. You will do what many people have not done. Good luck :)

Continue writing content in the @steemwomensclub Community.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for your worthy comments 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58