You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journey With My Physically And Intellectually Challenged Son

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

God bless your huge heart and reward your struggle with millions of joys together with your special son, you are admirable and very brave ... I have seen many injustices in life with abusive mothers ... you have heaven earned by loving and giving everything. ..
I admire you a lot, I loved reading your post .. A hug from Venezuela ..

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your loving words. I know God has a purpose for everything and I have accepted it because I know that God is guiding me through all these trials. Thanks for the appreciation and for reading my post. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65