You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WOMEN CLUB ENGAGEMENT CONTEST2 | THIS YEAR'S HOLIDAY | VISIT |TRAVEL TELL YOUR PLANS

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Wow!!.... traveling is part of education and learning.I really loved to read your proposed travel plans.Nigeria is a great place to visit and there are thousands of steemians in Nigeria.It would be great to see you here in the country.We also have tourist centres in Nigeria too.

Definitely you can get bead materials in Nigeria too.Goodluck in the contest @tenguhatanga!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That will be so marvelous bro. I pray all goes well so that I can make it this time. At least I will be opportune to see you and other steemians. Thanks for visiting my post bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71