VALENTINE POETRY 14-02-2022 || " For the one I Love "

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

10% rewards to support @steemwomensclub

Hi beautiful women

Happy valentine for all of you, may your day always fulfilled with love. 🥰😍🤗

This my simple writing about valentine theme. I wanna share my poem which is dedicated for some one in my life, my loved one

"For The One I Love"


20220214_210345.jpg

When I first met and saw you
I'm immediately impressed with you
Your beautiful charming eyes are shining
Your warm eyes
Your smile that makes me addicted

My heart can't resist your charm
You are here to tear down the fortress that I built..
I was the one who was hurt at that time
You came to wash my wounds
You calm my soul, keep.me warm with your love

Our togetherness, sweet times
Everything I will remember and I will keep in the
bottom of my heart..
Even though now we are far apart..
But you are still the most beautiful in the corner of my heart..

Your love is irreplaceable,
Your sincerity..
Your sacrifice and understanding for me
You are the best
You are always there, strengthen me
Give me all your love
You are always there for me
Always there to help me without ever asking

Thank you for loving me,
Thank you for your kindness and for care about me..
Thank you for your warmly shoulder, kisses
And everything that you have always given to me
With your love and sincerely
I just want to tell that I love you❤❤
Happy valentine day !!

Special mention : @steemwomensclub @svm038.@nadiaturrina


Much Love,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The poetry touch my heart!
Oh ya, there is typing error at the last sentence
❤❤❤

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for visit sita..And thanks for remind me I will correct it..😊

 2 years ago 

Selamat hari valentine kakak sayang...
Setiap hari kita harus mampu berbagi kasih 💕

 2 years ago 

Iya adik cantik, tanpa perayaan valentine pun kita harus selalu menebar kasih syg untuk sesama😘🥰. Have a beutiful day

 2 years ago 

wow this poem is beautiful. The person you wrote the poem to is very lucky :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear @svm038 for your appreciation and visit my post 🤗🥰

Wow luar biasa senang nya yang di cintai :)

 2 years ago 

Hehehe..🤭 makasih sudah berkunjung😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68