THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3, SATURDAY DESEMBER 4, 2021 || "MEET UP, SHARING AND CARING WITH MY BEST FRIEND STEEMIAN WOMEN IN MY TOWN"

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

10% rewards to support acvount @steemwomensclub


IMG_20211204_213950_163.webp

my activities

Hello dear beautiful women

Hopefully all member @steemwomensclub community have a great day, also happy and keep smiling through the day with a grateful heart.

Today is Saturday, the weekend has arrived again, I am back to doing all my routines in the morning. Then I got ready to go to work, because even on weekends the school where I teach is still open and not on holiday. After taking a shower and bwroakaia I went to my workplace.

Arriving at my workplace, I immediately walked to the teacher council room. Today I do not carry out teaching activities, because since a few days ago, at school, semester exams are taking place for students. So we teachers were given the task of supervising the exam.


IMG_20211204_073048_166.webp

map containing exam questions for students

When the entrance bell rang, I and other fellow teachers went straight to the exam room to carry out their assignments. After supervising the exam, it was time for break. We rested in the teacher's room while enjoying snacks.


IMG_20211204_075545_635.webp

atmosphere in the exam room


IMG_20211204_093824_079.webp

snacks

Furthermore, when the break was over, we returned to carry out the task of supervising until it was finished. And it's time to go home. When traveling home I got a short message via whatsapp chat that my friend asked me to *** meet up ***. I replied to the chat and was ready to meet up. We chose a relaxed and relaxed meet up location while enjoying the natural scenery.


IMG_20211204_124445_266.webp

meet-up location


IMG_20211204_131954_735.webp

Panorama


IMG_20211204_131913_832.webp

comfortable sea atmosphere

I then contacted my friend who is also a female steemian to attend this impromptu *** meet up *** event. Arriving at the meet up location, I waited for my colleague to arrive, while enjoying the atmosphere and culinary delights at the tourist location.


IMG_20211204_125509_502.webp

this afternoon's culinary, meatball

Finally, when my two female friends @asiahaiss and @firyfaiz were present, we greeted each other and chatted lightly, sharing about various things on the steemit platform. We also support each other in order to make quality posts. Actually I want to invite some more steemian people to attend but because it was noon and our meeting was also limited in time today so I didn't contact them. Hopefully next time I can bring more steemian female friends to gather and share with each other.

Every time we meet up, there is always fun and new knowledge. We also do not forget to capture our moments together today.


20211204_133258.jpg

sharing with @asiahaiss


20211204_133422.jpg

*meet up with @firyfaiz and @asiahaiss

After the day was getting late we finally separated from each other and went back to their respective homes. I headed to my mother's house to pick up my daughter Alyaa. Then when my husband came to pick us up then we went home.

Arriving at home I immediately cleaned myself and changed my clothes then I did my homework until the afternoon had arrived.

In the afternoon I prepared to go to the Islamic boarding school to visit my eldest daughter. When I got there, I let go of the longing and chatted with my eldest daughter. Then when dusk was approaching I then went home.


20211204_170558-01.jpeg

at the boarding school


IMG_20211204_174244_854.webp

with my beloved daughter

Tonight I just spend time to rest and relax with my family, I also check my smartphone and interact on my social media accounts, including steemit accounts. Before going to bed I tried to write my post on steemit.

That's my story in the diary game today. See you in my next diary. Many thanks to all beautiful women friends who have stopping by and read my post today. Have a beautiful day all 🤗🥰

Special mention : @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina


Sweet Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful scenes and nice diary post, you are doing great work, sis can you plz guide me about steem traveller how i can post there for intro

 3 years ago 

Thanks sist for stoping by. About steem traveler you must drop your comment at the link user verification. And wait till them verifie your account. This the link https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@hive-111293/verification-process-for-the-new-members-or-or-proceso-de-verificacion-para-los-nuevos-miembros

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

It' such a pleasure to be there, my beloved sista 💖
Thank you for the good knowledges 🥰

 3 years ago 

Best moment 🤗

 3 years ago 

Absolutely sista 💖🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53