THE DIARY GAME, 08-01-2022 "Hang out with Steemian friends and invite them To join at community SteemWomen club" || 10% Rewards set to @steemwomensclub || #club5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220108-123043-01.jpeg

help @asiahaiss make introductory posts in the steemwomenclub community

Hello Beautiful women😊😍

Hopefully all my friends, beautiful women who are members of @steemwomensclub, are in a happy state and always cheerful in life. Stay motivated and confident. Just smile and the world will smile for you😊

I will share my story about the activities I went through in the diary game on Saturday which is also this weekend. Here's my story.

Morning

After preparing the necessities for my husband and child who will go to school today, then I also rushed to clean myself and get dressed. Even though today is Saturday and has entered the weekend time, the school activities for teachers and students are still running as usual.

When I arrived at school, along with the sound of the bell, it was a sign that the learning process this morning had begun. I then rushed into the classroom and greeted my students who were waiting for me. Immediately, I presented the learning materials and the teaching and learning process activities in the classroom took place as usual.


IMG_20220108_083234_398-02.jpeg

today's class situation

Today my teaching schedule is only 2 hours in the morning, after that my schedule is empty. So after teaching I joined my friend who was at the picket post. Moments later I said goodbye to school. I didn't go straight home, but I headed to a cafe. Because today I have an appointment *** meet up *** with a female steemian friend who is also my own friend

I arrived first at the cafe, namely the station cafe, I immediately ordered food and drinks while waiting for my friends @asiahaiss and @dederanggayoni. Finally after waiting for a while. My friend appeared. We immediately chatted and joked. Then of course because our fellow steemians are also sharing and caring about the steemit platform.


IMG-20220108-110023-01.jpeg

meet up


IMG_20220108_110341_249-01.jpeg


IMG-20220108-113020-01.jpeg

sharing and caring with my steemian friend

As a member of the steem womensclub community, I immediately invited them to join my favorite community. They also agreed. But only @asiahaiss I can guide to immediately make a self-introduction post in the steemwomensclub community. I also explain a little about the technicalities and what themes can be shared in this women-only community steemwomensclub

Mid Day

Didn't feel it when we chatted the sun had already risen. My friend sista @dederanggayonie said goodbye because there were other needs. While I'm still guiding @aishaiss to make his first post in the steemwomensclub community.


IMG-20220108-123043-01.jpeg

help @asiahaiss make introductory posts in the steemwomenclub community

Finally when the day was getting hotter and time had passed, towards the afternoon. We then said goodbye and promised to meet again. And we didn't forget to capture our moments together.


IMG_20220108_133907_877-01.jpeg


IMG_20220108_133918_226-01.jpeg

with @asiahaiss

Then I immediately went home. Arriving at home I was tired, I immediately changed clothes and performed the midday prayer. Then lie down for a while to relax. But without realizing I fell asleep even if only for a moment. And before Asr I woke up and immediately got out of the room.

Afternoon

I do my afternoon routine again at home, after the homework is done, then I clean myself and relax in the afternoon while checking my smartphone. And start interacting in cyberspace.

Night

When night fell, I prepared to perform the Maghrib prayer and then prepared dinner for my family. Then we chatted in the family room while watching the broadcast on television.


20220108_195504.jpg

When the night was getting late, we then went to rest. And unwind in bed. Have a sleep well.
That's all about my activities in the diary game today. Thanks for visit my post 🥰🤗

Special mention : @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina


Sweet Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66884.44
ETH 3466.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19