STEEMWOMENS CLUB CONTEST #30 || WOMEN ARE GETTING READY FOR THE NEW YEAR || "My preparation for the New Year" By @sailawana

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

15% rewards to support @steemwomensclub


IMG_20211209_165211_289.webp

preparation for the new year

Hello Dear sista Beautiful and strong women

I wish every women at @steemwomensclub community are blessing with health and also happiness. Just smiling and keep stronger. Just be you 🤗🥰

I returned to greet my best friend all beautiful and great woman. Today I will participate in the #30 contest which is being held in this steemwomens club community. The theme for the contest is about preparations for the new year.

The new year is the turn of the day and at the same time the turn of the year where there are many new hopes that are tucked into our prayers. Hope for a better life. Hope will come true every dream and hope. Therefore, everyone welcomes the new year with great joy.

Likewise with myself. As a woman and as a mother I already have several plans that I will do in preparation for the new year. The provisions are as follows:

1. Redecorate the dining room

For me the dining room is a room where family members gather at the New Year's event, I will redecorate and give an aesthetic touch to the room so that dinner with my family later at the turn of the year the atmosphere will be different and fun.


IMG_20211208_162744_526-01.jpeg

dining room before redecoration

Here I show the dining room before and after I redecorated. In redecorating, I only changed the tablecloth, added artificial flowers and candles on the table, and added additional decoration items in the form of sofa cushions and indoorplants in the corner of the room.


IMG_20211209_142032_408-01.jpeg

redecorating process


IMG_20211209_143300_832-01.jpeg

the result of the dining room decoration that I did myself


IMG_20211209_143421_280-01.jpeg

re-decoration of the dining room in my house in preparation for the new year

The next preparation I will do is

2. Using the new hijab fashion

I purposely bought a new scarf that I would later wear at the New Year's Eve party. I've been wanting this branded scarf for a long time. And after ordering it at an online shop, I finally got it.I reward myself for all my hard work this year.


IMG_20211208_163405_570-01.jpeg

buy a new hijab


IMG_20211208_163343_386-01.jpeg

new hijab that i will use

3. Cooking Family favorite food menu

I will prepare the main menu for the new year, which is one of my family's favorite dishes, namely Chicken Balado. Here I show the cooking process.


20211209_161259.jpg

chicken frying process


20211209_162011.jpg

fried chicken


20211209_163320.jpg

saute the balado seasoning until cooked


20211209_164325.jpg

Balado chicken is ready to be served

That's the process of cooking dishes for my family's menu at the turn of the year. Of course there will be menus and other snacks that I will also prepare. For me, quality time with my little family at the turn of the year is a moment that I am waiting for and precious.

Thus my participation in the contest this time to show my activeness as a member of the community. I hope that my participation will be accepted. I also want to invite my beautiful friend to take part in the contest, let's join @liasteem @pecintabunga20 @asiahaiss @elianaelisma. Here is the contest link

Many thanks to all beautiful and strong women who have read my post today. And I hope all of you can enjoy it. Lets support each other and spreading positive vibes.Have a great day all.🤗❤I hope the new year will paint the stars in the palm of your hand all my dear friends

Special mention : @svm038 @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina


Sweet Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Masha Allah great planning for new years
God bless you 👍

 3 years ago (edited)

Tabarakallah. Thanks sista for stoping by 🤗. I wish you have a bless day too.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕💕

Oh my! Please is are the chicken for me
I'm craving it right now

Good luck with that contest mama

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear friend 🤗

 3 years ago 

Hmmmm, your cooking looks like calling me from far to come and meet them up immediately 😍 Lol 😂

Nice post, sista 💖
Keep it up 💪🏻🎉

 3 years ago 

Thanks for.your support dear🥰

 3 years ago 

With ma pleasure, sista 🥰💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36