STEEMWOMEN CLUB CONTEST #31 Celebration for the New Year ! "MY SPECIAL RECIPE DESSERT WHITE BREAD TOPING CHOCOLATE" BY @sailawana || #club5050

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

10% rewards this post to support @steemwomensclub


IMG_20211225_162918_095.webp

my special recipe for celebrating the new year

Hello Steemian's

Warm greetings to all beautiful women at @steemwomensclub community. May all of my friends have a beutiful day, fill with joy and happiness. Just keep smiling and just be your self.🤗🥰

It doesn't feel like it's just a matter of days that we will enter a new year, of course as a woman there are many preparations that we do before the new year. So as my active participation in my favorite community steemwomen club I also don't want to miss to participate in enlivening the #31 contest with the theme special recipe for celebrating the new year

I would also like to take this opportunity to invite my best friend to participate in the contest
, lets join ladies @firyfaiz @masniaty @wuland @izzatulmaula . Here is the contest link

My homemade recipe that I will prepare to welcome the new year is dessert dish which is my family's favorite dish. My two daughters really like a variety of processed desserts. And I plan to serve it at the New Year's event later. Here I show you the recipe and the process of making it.

Bread Dessert Ingredients

▪︎6 slices of white bread
▪︎kriemer sweetened condensed milk 50 grams
▪︎ sugar 2 tablespoons
▪︎ 400 ml liquid milk
▪︎ liquid coconut milk 70 ml
▪︎ 2 tablespoons cornstarch dissolved in water.

Dessert Topping Ingredients

▪︎chocolate meses
▪︎grated chocolate bar


20211225_160956.jpg

dessert is ready to serve

Dessert making process

Step.1
Prepare a saucepan for the solution for dessert, pour in the sugar, coconut milk, liquid milk and cornstarch solution and finally the kriemer sweetened condensed milk. Mix well.

Step.2
Then cook the solution on the stove until the solution boils


IMG_20211225_154652_875.webp

step.3
Prepare a container for dessert. Then cut the white bread into the container and arrange it separately
piled up.

step.4
Then the solution was filled into the fresh bread container that had been prepared previously.


20211225_155044.jpg

step.5
After finishing pouring the solution into the white bread container, now it's time to decorate with toppings. Sprinkle chocolate meses, then finally sprinkle the grated chocolate bar.


20211225_155916.jpg

This dessert should be put in the refrigerator. Because it's best enjoyed when it's cold.


20211225_153942.jpg

That's a simple recipe I made as my participation in the contest. Hopefully steemian friends like it. And let's welcome the new year with best wishes and prayers. Have a beautiful day all 🥰

Special mention : @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina


Sweet regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Desert looks lucious

 3 years ago 

Thanks..😊

what a dessert😍 should give it a try!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation 🤗

 3 years ago 

MMMM yummy mouth watering ♡ ❤ ♡

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear friend 🤗

Insha Allah kak akan di ikutt kalau ada waktu
Sibuk sama kuliah akhir ini😂

 3 years ago 

Siip .dessert maulq.lebih maknyus pasti nya ya 🥰🤗

 3 years ago 

I loved chocolate. I like your recipe and wish a good year ahead.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visit my post. 🤗😘. I wish you having a happy new year🤗

 3 years ago 

Waooo @sailwana I am lover of chocolate and you have made a very simple and tasty recipe for new year celebration. Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, we are the sama as chocolate lovers 🤗😊

 3 years ago 

Wow this dessert looks too yummy !😍 Will definitely try making it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55