STEEMWOMEN CLUB CONTEST #26 YOUR CARE DAY || "My Care Day With Collagen Drinks And Skin Care Products" || #womenclubcharity50pc

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

50% rewards this post is donate to @womenclubcharity


IMG_20210826_154622_947.webp

my care day product

Hello Steemwomens

May your day is blessing and fill with happines. Lets face the world with smile also grateful heart.😇🥰

Greetings to my dear friend @svm038 as faounder @steemwomensclub community, also my greeting to.sista @nadiaturrina. May god bless both of you my dear🤗🥰.

I wanna join again at the steemwomen club contest #26 which held with topic your care day. As a women the topic is very interesting. So today I'm join in.

On this occasion, I want to show you my skin care products that I use everyday. In addition to using treatments for the outer skin, I also use treatments for skin from the inside. Here's the description.


IMG_20210826_143226_082.webp

collagen drink, mask and boy lotion

1. Collagen drink

The skin care product that I use is a collagen drink called "waiteu"
This drink is in the form of a powder that is dissolved in water and drunk every day. The rule of drinking her 2 times a day. The taste of this drink is also very delicious like the taste of fruit. This drink works from within the body because the collagen content enters the body's metabolism. And work to maintain the health and beauty of the skin from within the body.


IMG_20210826_143652_204.jpg

collagen drink for skin, hair and nail

The composition of the waiteu product consists of high collagen derived from fish. Other ingredients include pomegranate extract, vitamin C and vitamin E, and red algae. The benefits of this collagen drink are many, especially for beauty treatments from within the body and to maintain healthy skin, hair and nails.


20210826_153216.jpg

my care day with waiteu collagen drink

2. Peel off Mask


IMG_20210826_144041_641.jpg

mask peel off

For facial skin care, I prefer to use simple products. Like a peel off mask with various variants. Like this time I chose the cherry variant of the peel off mask. This mask is my favorite, because when the skin is dull this mask really helps restore moisture to the facial skin. Its application is also very easy.


IMG_20210826_152709_209.webp

the process of applying a mask on the face


IMG_20210826_155421_592.webp

mask peeling process

--
IMG_20210826_155922_829.webp


After using the peel off mask, the face becomes glowing and moist.

3. Parfum Body Lotion


20210826_153022.jpg

Hanasui parfume body lotion

For daily skin care for my hands and body before activities, my choice is hansui perfume body lotion, in addition to functioning and brighten the skin which is enriched with vitamin B3, this lotion is also to provide moisture to the skin of the hands and body because it contains a moisturizer. This lotion can also function as a perfume because it has a refreshing fragrance and provides positive energy.


IMG_20210826_144651_260.webp

how to use hanasui perfume body lotion products

This body lotion perfume also has a long lasting fragrance and the lotion is not sticky.


20210826_153300.jpg

my favorite parfum body lotion

So thats all my short sharing about the product of my care day that I used for my daily skin. I hope that my sharing can be useful for the othera women. I also want to invite my beautiful woman's best friend to join also in this contest @firyifaiz @lianaayuliana @ruqaiyah @asiahaiss. Lets take your part ladies😘😚. Here contestlink

Many thanks to all beautiful women in @steemwomensclub community, with inspiring idea and kindness heart. Thank you for support and reading my post till the end. Lets spread positives vibes around us. And keep strong ladies🤗😘❤. Let's support each other and grow forward together. ️Let's support each other and grow forward together. ️

Love you all❤❤

Sweet Regards,

@sailawana

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Exquisito cuidado de tu piel amiga. Deben oler delicioso.

 3 years ago 

Gracias querido amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67