STEEM WOMEN CLUB|| Daily Dynamic Monday : USING NATURAL INGREDIENTS TO TREAT YOUR SKIN BEAUTY || "Potato Mask To Moisturize And Whiten Facial Skin" by @sailawana

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210725_085459_311.jpg

potato mask for beauty skin source edit on instagram

Hello Steemian's

May all beautiful and strong womens in this community are blessing with happines and joy. Also stay safe and healthy ladies🤗😊

My warm greeting to my dearest friends, beautiful and smart women also my inspiration @svm038. Also I'am sending my warm regards for my dearest sisters @nadiaturrina. Hopefully you are both are healthy and safe😇🤗.

On this occasion I will share about facial skin care using natural ingredients and of course these ingredients are also practical and easy to obtain.

The natural ingredient that I use to treat facial skin is potato. The benefits of potatoes for facial skin beauty include:
▪︎ Can brighten facial skin from blemishes
▪︎ Tighten facial skin
▪︎ Can be used as a scrub on the face to remove dead
skin cells
▪︎Whiten facial skin naturally
▪︎ Overcome oily skin and acne

Based on the benefits above, I will show you how to make a face mask from potatoes that we can make ourselves at home

Mask Material ingredients

  1. Potato
  2. Olive oil
  3. Milk

20210725_085910.jpg

ingredients potato mask source edit on instagram

How to make a mask

step .1
First, grate the potatoes


20210725_081539-01.jpeg

grated potato

step.2
Add milk and olive oil


20210725_081601-01.jpeg

add milk into grqte potato


20210725_081628-01.jpeg

add olive oil to the mask mixture

step. 3
Mix all the ingredients together to form a paste. Then apply the potato mask on the face that has been previously cleaned. Then wait about 20 minutes until the mask ingredients are absorbed into the facial skin. Then rinse thoroughly.


20210725_082352-01.jpeg

potato mask is reqdybto use


20210725_082627-01.jpeg

apply potato mask to face


20210725_083152-01.jpeg

my appearance when using potato mask


20210725_094359.jpeg

my skin face after using potato mask look more fresh and brighter


20210725_094251.jpeg

after using potato mask

After using this potato mask my face became brighter, my skin was more moist and supple. Moreover, if we routinely use this mask, the results will be maximized.

Those are simple tips about caring for facial skin using natural ingredients, namely potato. This natural ingredient is safer without any side effects and the price is also affordable so that we can save money besides that we can mix it as needed.

Hopefully my post today is useful for all my beautiful friends in this community. Let's give each other support and continue to share information that inspires and is useful for all of us.

Many thanks to @steemwomensclub for the inspiration so that I can write my post here. Also I want to thanks to all my dearest friends in the steemwomens club community who have been willing to read my post till the end. Love you All and Have a nice day🤗😘


Sweet Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Potatoes are effective in slowing down aging, especially wrinkled skin. Antioxidants such as vitamin C in it can nourish facial skin and are able to eliminate wrinkles and fine lines.

We will always look young
❤😍🥰🤩

 3 years ago 

Absolutely right my dear🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32