Steem Women Club Contest - I am #club5050, what are you waiting for to join? By @sailawana

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

10% rewards to.support @steemwomensclub account


IMG_20211026_133250_625-01.jpeg

Hello Steemian's

I.wish all beautiful women in @steemwomensclub community are blessing with joy and hapiness, also healthy and safe.

I'm back again here at this beloved community, to take part in a contest initiated by my best friend, a beautiful and smart woman @saracampero. Sweet greetings from me to you dear 🤗. Very interesting contest. At the same time support the steemit program #club5050


20211026_212038.jpg

I will answer some questions below as my participation in this contest.


IMG_20211026_133250_625-01.jpeg

Do you know how club5050 works? Do you know the standards, rules, and requirements?

Yes of course I already know about how #club5050 is. I also know the standards, rules and requirements.
In order to use the Club5050 tag, you must first make enough SP Power Up transactions in your wallet. The amount of SP Power Up you have done in the last 7 days must be equal to or more than the steem you have withdrawn.

How many hours a day do you spend on Steemit?

The time I spend on steemit varies, depending on my busy life and work in the real world. But I feel like I've been quite active all this time, since joining this platform in March 2021 I always make posts every day and haven't been absent. Usually the posts that I write in a day are a maximum of 5 post. And at least only 1 post of the day. The time I spend on steemit is about 6 hours a day. Or at least 2 hours a day

What is #steemexclusive content?

Exclusive content is content that is created specifically for certain social media platforms such as the steemit platform. And the content is no longer shared anywhere else, even on other social media besides steemit. So this content is special.

What is a quality post, and what should it contain?

A quality post is a post that can attract the attention of others. In addition, the contents are also useful for others who read it
Quality posts can contain image or video content or tutorials that explain the contents of the writing in detail so that it is easily understood by others. And most importantly, the post is original and not plagiarized.

How much Steem Power do you expect to accumulate by the end of November?

Actually I really hope to reach 2000 SP by the end of November. Even though my recent achievements are decreasing. But I really hope to get positive support. So that I can have an effective amount of steem power that I can use to help by giving positive curation (vote) on my friends' posts on this steemit platform.

Do you know how the voting system works? Are you using it correctly?

Yes, I know about that. Where we can control the number of votes in social media. Users can vote on good content (like on other social media) as rewards to other users who have posted quality content.
Users who share rewards by voting on content will also get 50% of the rewards they share.

Next about my participation as part of my program #club5050. Here I show you the power ups that I have done this week, which is 2 times. I divide by 2 the amount of SBD that is in my wallet after 7 days of achievement. And exchange it for STEEM. Only then did I do a power up. Here I show the process.


20211026_140743.jpg

the process of exchanging SBD to STEEM and power up


20211026_140236.jpg

amount of steempower after first power up


20211026_145923.jpg

process power up 2 days ago


20211026_134646.jpg

the second power up process fi this week


20211026_140247.jpg

the amount of my steem power now


IMG_20211026_133326_969-01.jpeg

That's my participation in the contest this time.
I also want to invite my friends, beautiful and strong women, let's join in this contest @ratnakumbang @liasteem @pecintabunga @masniaty @mistifebrina @syahputri. Here's the contest [link](https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@saracampero/steem-women-club-contest-i-am-club5050-what-are-you-waiting-for-to-join-100 -steem)

Thank you to all my beautiful and great women in this community, let's join #club5050. STEEM ON !!

Special mention : @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina


Sweet Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support.

Good job sis 👍😂

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🤗

 2 years ago 

Hi sis. Congrats on your power up. 😊

 2 years ago 

Hello dear..thanks for your support. best wishes for you too 🤗

 2 years ago 

As always sister. Stay safe.

 2 years ago 

You too dear 🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17