STEEM WOMEN CLUB -36 HOUR MOTHER'S DAY CONTEST ||" My Mom Is My Everything"

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

My Mom is my Hero and My Everything


IMG-20210509-110601.jpg

me and my beloved mother

Hi Steem Women

Hello every one, hopefully all steem women friends in a good condition, stay strong and happy for always

At the last minute of the day I wanted to participate in the Mother's Day contest. A contest that really moved me to remember the services of a mother.

For me, a mother has a very important and meaningful meaning in my life. My mother is a single parent. My mother's presence in the lives of us children really played a big role.

Mother, at that time when my dady left us, when daddy was called by the almighty, at that time I still couldn't understand much, because at that time I was still a child and young

You with your steadfastness take care of us your children, raise us with your love, you always try to be strong, you always try to meet all our needs. You play a dual role as a mother as well as a father to us your children.

Mom, to me You are a hero and savior us as your children, when no one comes to reach out to us, you are there full of love. You guide us to the path of light. Your sacrifice and compassion are extraordinary. Your patience is unmatched.

Now your age is twilight, but your love never breaks and stops. Your love is unconditionally.
My thousand thanks will not be enough to repay all your services. But I know you never demanded anything in return. Thank you mom. You are everything to me.

Now that I have become a mother, I also love my two daughters. As you shower all of your kids with love. The good things that you have instilled in me, now I teach them back to my daughter. Mom.. i don't know what i'am without you by my side. And i will never forget it.


IMG-20210508-120102.jpg

cake for my mom

Please Receive a small gift from me a simple cake as a sign of our love and love for you. You will always have my prayer. May God hear my request.
"I LOVE YOU MOM FOR ALWAYS 😍❤❤"

Note: this article is a true story that happened in my life when I was living by my father who died when i was young and child.

I invite my beloved friends to join in this great contest @firyfaiz @kanzia @ruqayyah

I want to thank you @svm038 as a founder community steemwomen club @nadiaturrina as a MOD and also i want to thanks all steemwomen who has visit and read my post. Have a wonderfull day All


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76