STEEM WOMEN CLUB TALENT HUNT CONTEST #23 || "My Craft Creations With DIY As A Talent" || 10% for @womenclubcharity

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

"My hobby and talent in doing DIY "


IMG_20210708_002231_869.jpg

all my Craft creation with DIY

Hello beautiful and strong women at Steemwomen club community.

Hi ladies, may your heart still strong, fill with happines, also don't forget to keep your beautiful smile always for all the people around you.😊😊

My warm greetings for lovely and kindness women @svm038, also for my dear sista @nadiaturrina. May Allah bless you both with happiness.😋🤗

Today I want to participate again at talent hunt contest #23, I feel so excited to know the theme of the contest. I really want join. So here I am🤗

As a woman and also as a housewife, I have a hobby of decorating the rooms in my house. Within a month I can rearrange the room several times, the goal is to get a different ambience and make the house more comfortable and become a mood booster as self healing, especially during the pandemic where we spend more time at home.


20210708_001050.jpg

when doing my hobby decorating the dining room

To decorate the room, various decoration items are needed, but as a housewife, of course, I also have to save money in managing my finances. It is impossible to spend money to always buy decoration items. I finally chose to do DIY to fulfill the needs of my hobby of decorating the house.

Since then I have started to continue doing DIY. and I accidentally turned out to have a talent in making crafts with DIY. Even though at the beginning I was doubtful about my ability to do DIY, I was still enthusiastic about trying usually when doing DIY I use materials that are easy to get and which are also affordable. So no need to spend an expensive budget.

For DIY ideas, to be honest I got them from browsing on pinterest, google and inspired by friends on social media. I observed the DIY they did and then I modified it according to my own needs. So the DIY process that I've been doing so far is original made by me by using materials that are around me and the design of the model that I modify myself according to my will.

Some of the craft creations that I've made with the DIY process I've posted on the steemit platform, there are 6 crafts that I've posted in the steem women club community which is my favorite community. And I feel very happy and even more excited because one of my DIY results was appreciated by @steemwomensclub as a winner in a steem women club #15 DIY contest.
This is the link result contest and there's my account as a winner 🤗🥰. https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@steemwomensclub/steem-women-club-15-diy-contest-result-or-total-150-participant-or-3-winners-big-awards-or-extra-3-winner-reward-surprise

Here are the results of my DIY craft creations that won a contest some time ago


20210708_001120.jpg

cookie jar

And below are some DIY results that I've posted in my favorite community steemwomen club.


20210708_010826.jpg

hand fan


20210708_001218.jpg

hanging wall.decoration


20210708_001153.jpg

wreath flower


20210708_001139.jpg

dried flower


20210708_001105.jpg

cover sofa and cushion cover

I have also posted 4 other crafts which are also my own DIY results from used materials on the steemit platform in a community to take part in the before-after contest.
Here is the image below.


20210708_001302.jpg

tissue box


20210708_001245.jpg

artificial flowers


20210708_001230.jpg

flower vase


20210708_001206.jpg

photo frame

That's all my story and experience about my interests and hobbies which turned out to be my talent in doing DIY, especially for the needs of room decoration items in my house. Even though at first I felt unable, but I kept trying and finally succeeded. So far, I'm still learning so that I can do DiY with even better results. Because the DIY process really requires creativity and accuracy as well as neatness to get maximum results

I invite my dearest friends to develop your interests and abilities. Let's show your creativity and talent @tiazakaria @liasteem @fwinanda @asiahaiss @enveng . Below the link of contest
link

I want to thank you @steemitblog @steemwomensclub also all my beautiful and kindly women in this community. Thank you for taking the time to read my post, hopefully it can inspire and be useful. I also hope you enjoy it. Greetings from me to all ❤🤗


Sweet Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing sis
We are glad to see you here in our beloved community

Keep sharing and quality post
❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

Thanks, and of course I'll try to always make a quality post🤗

Hello there. Thank you for participating in the competition. You have been selected as one of the 5 quality posts of the day. Keep sharing quality posts. Congratulations :)

 3 years ago 

Hi thank your for choosing my post as a quality post. So happy to know that🤗. Next I'll keep to make it anymore

 3 years ago 

Waw sist.... How creative women you are....
Good luck my sweety sister,
I hope you to be success in this talenthunt contest. 🤗👍

 3 years ago 

Aamiin..thank you for your kindneas🤗😘 and support to me😘

 3 years ago 

Always, kakak...🤗

 3 years ago 

it's awesome 🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank.you🤗

 3 years ago 

I always like what you do, I congratulate you because you have many gifts and that is a blessing.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your support🤗

 3 years ago 

Keren 😍😘 memang ga diragukan lagi lah jari-jari lentik kakak ini kalau bikin something ❤️

 3 years ago 

Masya Allah tabarakallah.msh bljr kk nda.thanks ya🤗

Beautiful work, creative and useful. Congratulations. Regards

 3 years ago 

Thank's for your support🤗

 3 years ago 

Wow nice creations. You are a star⭐

 3 years ago 

Many thanks my ftiends🤗😘. Youa are very kind

 3 years ago 

You are a package full of amazing diy talent.... 😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear friends🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60