"Meet Up And Invite Steemian Women friends to Join At Steemwomen club also To be more active on Steemit" || 10% rewards to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220115_025439_875.webp

Hello dear Steemian's womens

May your day fill with bless and also stay healthy, be positve as always, just smiling and show how beautiful and stronger you are. Just be you ladies 🥰🤗

Greetinhs to all member @steemwomensclub community. On this occasion I will tell about my activity some time ago. That day I accidentally met a new friend. At that time, I was participating in a charity event for the delivery of free educational center assistance which was carried out in my area of ​​Aceh, Indonesia. There I met and got acquainted with 2 beautiful women who were also steemian. They recently joined the steemit platform, but I see great potential in these two beautiful friends I just met. They are sista @izzatulmaula and @wuland.


story_1642189217860.jpg

meeting at charity events

In that meeting we talked about various things, especially about the steemit platform. I try to direct them and provide positive motivation so that they feel at home on the steemit platform. Besides that, I also invite them to join in one of my favorite communities, namely steemwomen club. As a fellow female steemian, I am very happy and recommend that they join this special female community, so that they are more productive and inspired and inspire each other with quality content and posts that are shared in this steemwomens club community.


story_1642189252813.jpg

meet up and sharing steemian


story_1642189482284.jpg

invite steemian women friends to join at steemwomensclub community

For me the steemwomens club community is not just a place for steemian specifically for women, but in this community we also gain a lot of useful knowledge for our development as women. We can get full support for our activities as a woman by joining here. The steem womens ckub community really understands its members.

My two new friends listened to my explanation with enthusiasm. They also promised to soon join the steem womens club community. In addition, I also invite them to actively write so that later they can increase the value of their account and become more developed on the steemit platform. I feel lucky to be acquainted with these two beautiful steemians. They are very friendly and welcome even though we have never met.


story_1642189446548.jpg

together with my new friend

That's my sharing about the meet up activity which is also a #promo-steem activity. In carrying out the infkunece action to a fellow steemian woman who is where I am, Aceh Indonesia. Hopefully, with the increasing number of active users in the steemwomens club community, this community will grow rapidly. Hopefully my shqring today is useful. Best regards to all 😍🤗

Many thanks to all steemianfriends, beautiful ladies , who have visit and read my post today, have a great day all🤗😄
Special mention : @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina.


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Senang bertemu dengan ibuk, terima kasih juga sudah mengajak kami untuk bergabung di komunitas yang terdapat para wanita Hebat. Ayuk bergabung @wuland 🥰😍 senang bertemu dengan anda.

 3 years ago 

Buruan buat postingan di steemwomenclub ya..🤗🥰. Di tunggu postingan inspiratif nya.di komunitas ini 👍👍

Siap buk, saya akan memberikan yang terbaik buat komunitas ini.

 3 years ago 

Asiiikkk...😍😍

 3 years ago 

Que bueno que puedas reunirte con mujeres que formen parte de la plataforma tambien.Dios te bendiga y exitos para ti saludos desde Venezuela, felicidades por quedar en el top 5

 3 years ago 

gracias y. buena suerte también para ti desde Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga que lindo es poder compartir con amigas de la plataforma y mas aun es invitarlas a seguir en nuestra comunidad un abrazo que estes bien

 3 years ago 

gracias por tu visita y amables palabras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54