Entry Contest " WHAT WILL I DO IF I GET EXTRAORDINARY VOTES FROM THE STEEMIT TEAM BECAUSE I JOIN #club5050?" BY @sailawana

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

10% rewards to support @steemwomensclub


20211105_163214.jpg

Hello beautiful women in @steemwomensclub community 🤗😍

I wish all of you be happy, keep doing strong and well. Just smiling and lets do the best thing you can.

My participation today is to support the contest held by one of my beautiful friends @nadiaturrina. A clever and interesting contest idea according to the current situation on the steemit platform. I also want to invite my beautiful friend to join in this contest, let's join @pecintabunga20 @firyfaiz @masniaty @asiahaiss. This is the contest [link](https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@nadiaturrina/contest-or-or-what-will-you-do-if-you-get-extraordinary-votes-from-the -steemit-team-because-you-joined-club5050-prizes-1-500-sp)

Regarding the question that is the theme of the contest, then I will answer it

The thing I did when I got extraordinary votes from the steemit team for joining #club5050 was:

1. Consistently power up
I am very happy if I get support from the steemit team as an appreciation for me who has joined club5050.
I will continue with this club5050 until my account is really strong like my senior friends who have grown on Steem.
I will join club100 when I have reached my goal of becoming a dolphin.

Before doing the power up, I first divided the 2 SBD in my wallet. The reason is because I really need it as preparation and savings for the time I need it later. The remaining 55% SBD in my wallet then I exchanged it on the market with STEEM. then I just do a power up. Here's the history of the power ups I've done since joining #club5050

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sailawana/wybvp-my-power-up-action-powered-up-50-of-my-payout-to-support-the-club5050-steemit-program-by-sailawana

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@sailawana/i-join-club5050-and-powering-ups-again-to-campaign-club5050-program-total-138-4-steem-to-steem-power-by-sailawana

And now even though the rules of #club5050 have changed I still power up 50% of the SBD achievement in my wallet , by still following the old rules for club5050. that is every 7 days.
The following is a description and proof of the power up that I did this week. (week 3)


20211105_131537.jpg


20211105_131526.jpg


20211105_131514.jpg

2. Doing a campaign to newcomers about #club5050
In addition to the campaign, I will also explain the rules of #club5050 and the benefits of joining the program.


IMG_20211025_181025_348.webp

a form of campaign #club5050

3. I will add sp delegate to the community.
If I get extraordinary votes, of course, my sp number will increase along with the power ups I do. Then I will use the amount of sp to delegate to my favorite community, as a form of my support for the community.

My hope

Hopefully with the #club5050 program held by the steemit team, so that will further increase the growth of the steemian account where, I also hope to be one of the clubdolphin. Hopefully, my wish to achieve my SP target at the end of this year can come true. And hopefully I can get positive voice support so that I can continue to power up to achieve my target.


20211105_135621.jpg

campaign #club5050

My Dream

I have a dream that if one day I already have the right amount of sp, I will join #club100. I also want to be part of one of the community teams such as being a moderator next with the power of sp that I have I dream of making a contest and the rewards I donate from the steem that I have myself. I will also use the voting power that I have to support other steemian friends.

Those are some things that are my hopes and dreams if I am given the opportunity to get extraordinary votes from team steemit.
I hope my participation today will be accepted.

Many thanks to all steemian friends who have visit and read my post till the end. 🤗🥰. Have a beautiful day ladies 😊

Special mention : @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina


Swet Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bagian ini nanti diajari ya fit😁

 3 years ago 

Ok kak

Mantap

 3 years ago 

Yuks join di steemwomens club 🤗

 3 years ago 

You did a great job, my pretty sista 🥰
Keep it up, Akak 💪🏻🎉 !

 3 years ago 

Thanks my lovely sista.. come on join the contest

 3 years ago (edited)

Geut Kakak 😚😂
Should we introduce ourselves again ? 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Iya sikit aja sambil pegang kertas .ahbs tu crta ttg isi kontes trs.jd prknalannya dlm pstngan kontes aja

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok, I see Kak 😁
Big thank you for let me know 🥰

 3 years ago 

Anytime dear 🥰🤗

 3 years ago 

🥰🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the participation. I have read your post. Hopefully, your dream come true. Let's keep moving forward and campaigning #club5050 to newcomers
😊😍🥰

 3 years ago 

Congrats to you sist you finally be the dolphin 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63