You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Engagement Contest Week 2 | My Plan to Visit Ikogosi Warm Springs (Where Warm and Cold Springs Meet)

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

I am still trying to figure out a scientific explanation for this but I can't seem to find any. This is truly one of the wonders of the world. And to think it is not that far away from where you live.

You seem to like water based on your post. I am the opposite😅. I hope you enjoy your vacation.

Sort:  

It's a great wonder of nature. Yeah, I love water and not everyone can handle that, imagine how intensified the pressure of water raining on someone at a waterfall can be, I experienced it the other time, truthfully, it takes extra strength. Thanks for reading today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44