You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME, 14/02/2022|| HAVING SOME ELECTRICAL WORKS FIXED FOR ME AT HOME|| VISITED A SEAMSTRESS AT HER OFFICE|| 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

My dear that hot weather is everywhere ohh. The problem here in my side is that there is also a lot of cold. The mornings and evenings are practically freezing meanwhile the afternoons can cook somebody.

I am happy you were able to eat something after the day you had. The food looks delicious. I wish the eatery was here so that I could I'm just buy food from there all the time 😂.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If you buy food from eatery for 6 months, you must have wasted money for a plot of land in Nigeria😂😂.

 2 years ago 

Chineke🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47