THE DIARY GAME, 14/02/2022|| HAVING SOME ELECTRICAL WORKS FIXED FOR ME AT HOME|| VISITED A SEAMSTRESS AT HER OFFICE|| 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220214_153959_720.jpg

Hello Friends, Welcome to My Diary, Dated 14/02/2022

I have been busy with so much work this week. I am trying to locate my business to another area so the stress has not been an easy one for me. I hope you are doing well anywhere you are? Please did this scarcity of petrol get to your end? because it's really bad here....... And I hope the hot weather is been fair too??

I am so excited to be here this cool evening, sharing my diary of 14/02/2022 with you. My day was a bit stressed but I was able to retire early....
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

Morning

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

I didn't sleep well the previous night so it got me weak in the morning but I have already planned my day and if I must meet with my appointments, then I have to hurry up.

I woke up at exactly 6:25am, although I needed to sleep more but I tried not to because I need to leave early today. I did my morning devotion, brushed my teeth and just as I was about entering the bathroom to shower, my phone rang and I picked up, it was my electrician that needs to fix up somethings for me at home. Oh my gosh!! He didn't even tell me he was coming around.

I rushed out and opened the gate for him to come inside. Just as he started with the work, I sat on the bed to make some calls and reply some messages.
IMG_20220214_110805_943.jpg
Electrician at work

The work lasted for 3 hours. I initially thought it was something of 1 hour. When he rounded off, I swept the room and mopped it at once. I entered the bathroom now to shower. I dressed up immediately and left.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

Afternoon

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

I was able to meet up with most appointments I had. I walked down to visit a seamstress because I'd promised her that I will come, since I was close by, I entered to see her. I sat down and she offered me chilled water to drink.

While we were still gisting, I noticed two young girls that walked in, they greeted and sat down. I actually thought she was making dresses for them, not until she brought out her measuring tape to show them how to measure.

When she finished showing them some other things, she allowed them to handle the sewing machine by themselves. They were doing really good. If they can learn sewing now, it means they don't need to search for jobs when they are done with school.
IMG_20220214_154059_927.jpg
IMG_20220214_154037_431.jpg
The young girls
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

Evening

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

I left the seamstress by 4:30pm. Oh my gosh!!! I forgot I didn't eat before leaving the house. I became hungry immediately I remembered I've not eaten. On my way home, I stopped by an eatery to buy food so that I can eat when I get home.

IMG_20220213_203848_709.jpg
My dinner

When I got home, I rushed to the bathroom and showered because everywhere was so hot. Even with the fan on, it's still hot. I ate my food immediately and relaxed on the bed a little while before I slept off.

This was how I spent my day on the 14/02/2022 I hope my diary was worth reading???😊

Sort:  

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉! This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08

Operated by: @ngoenyi
Curation team: Life and Humanity

Keep being active

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

My dear that hot weather is everywhere ohh. The problem here in my side is that there is also a lot of cold. The mornings and evenings are practically freezing meanwhile the afternoons can cook somebody.

I am happy you were able to eat something after the day you had. The food looks delicious. I wish the eatery was here so that I could I'm just buy food from there all the time 😂.

 2 years ago 

If you buy food from eatery for 6 months, you must have wasted money for a plot of land in Nigeria😂😂.

 2 years ago 

Chineke🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️

 2 years ago 

You're day was not that stressful, for those young girls that's one of the best gift their parents gave them (handiwork) truly they won't stress themselves after graduating. Hey that fried rice looks yummy 😋 thanks for sharing with us here

 2 years ago 

Of course!!!, Gone are the days when parents were being over protective. Now anything that gives money, your parents will even help you to achieve it...... I love the spirit now

 2 years ago 

You're absolutely right 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62