You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dynamic Wednesday: Beauty tips, hair and nail care || My haircare routine|| 50% payout to @womenclubcharity

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

It's great to see another person who uses black soap as a shampoo too. I love your haircare collection🥰. People around thought I was crazy whenever they saw my shelf dedicated to haircare.😅

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for finding this post useful. Hope the black soap shampoo works good on your hair? @rosita-nkefor

 3 years ago 

It works excellently well. My scalp feels so clean and fresh after use. And it cleanses my hair effectively thanks.

 3 years ago 

Wow!
That's good to know dear @rosita-nkefor
Thank you sis

 3 years ago 

Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45